For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Liga 1 - Relegation group

Liga 1 - Relegation group
League level: First Tier - Romania Romania
Number of teams: 0 teams
Players: 0
Foreigners: 0 Players  -%
UEFA coefficient: 30. Pos.  14.200 Points
Record-holding champions:
Reigning champion:

Info

Competition startpage

Filter by season:
Clubs - Liga 1 - Relegation group 18/19
ClubnamenameSquadø agePlayers playing abroad
   000
Dinamo Bukarest5423,926
FC Politehnica Iasi4524,918
Concordia Chiajna4325,310
Dunarea Calarasi5026,016
FC Voluntari4824,515
FC Hermannstadt4025,314
FC Botosani3424,112
Gaz Metan Medias3425,115
Subsequent competitions
Competition Clubs League type Matches
Liga 1 Dinamo BukarestFC VoluntariFC HermannstadtGaz Metan MediasFC BotosaniFC Politehnica IasiConcordia ChiajnaDunarea Calarasi First Tier 182
All matchesLiga 1 - Relegation group18/19
Date Time Home team Result Away team
Fri May 31, 2019 11:30 PM FC Botosani
2:00 AM FC Voluntari
Sun Jun 2, 2019 12:00 AM Dunarea Calarasi
2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
Sun May 26, 2019 11:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
2:00 AM FC Politehnica Iasi
Mon May 27, 2019 11:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
2:00 AM Dinamo Bukarest
Tue May 21, 2019 11:30 PM FC Botosani
Wed May 22, 2019 11:30 PM Concordia Chiajna
2:00 AM FC Politehnica Iasi
Thu May 23, 2019 1:30 AM FC Voluntari
Fri May 17, 2019 1:00 AM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat May 18, 2019 8:30 PM FC Hermannstadt
11:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun May 19, 2019 10:00 PM Dunarea Calarasi
Tue May 14, 2019 11:15 PM FC Botosani
2:00 AM FC Politehnica Iasi
Wed May 15, 2019 11:15 PM Dinamo Bukarest
2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
Fri May 10, 2019 11:00 PM FC Voluntari
2:00 AM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat May 11, 2019 8:30 PM Concordia Chiajna
11:00 PM Dunarea Calarasi
Fri May 3, 2019 11:00 PM FC Botosani
2:00 AM FC Hermannstadt
Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Fri Apr 26, 2019 2:00 AM Gaz Metan Medias
Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
12:00 AM Dinamo Bukarest
Sun Apr 28, 2019 11:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:00 PM FC Voluntari
Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:00 PM Dunarea Calarasi
Mon Apr 22, 2019 11:00 PM Concordia Chiajna
2:00 AM FC Botosani
Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:00 PM Dunarea Calarasi
2:00 AM Dinamo Bukarest
Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:30 PM FC Hermannstadt
Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Fri Apr 5, 2019 2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:30 PM FC Voluntari
10:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:30 PM FC Botosani
Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:30 AM FC Hermannstadt
Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM FC Voluntari
10:30 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Mon Apr 1, 2019 10:30 PM Dunarea Calarasi
Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM FC Politehnica Iasi
Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:30 PM Dinamo Bukarest
Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:00 PM FC Hermannstadt
1:30 AM FC Botosani
Fri Mar 8, 2019 1:30 AM Dunarea Calarasi
Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 PM Gaz Metan Medias
Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:30 PM FC Voluntari
Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:30 PM Concordia Chiajna
Top goalscorers
#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Mario Rondón
Centre-Forward
33Gaz Metan Medias
2
Mattia Montini
Centre-Forward
27Dinamo Bukarest
3
Thaer Bawab
Centre-Forward
34Concordia Chiajna
4
David Caiado
Left Winger
32Gaz Metan Medias
5
Lóránd Fülöp
Central Midfield
21FC Botosani
Table Liga 1 - Relegation group 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
Gaz Metan Medias 14 16 48
FC Botosani 14 9 44
Dinamo Bukarest 14 9 43
FC Voluntari 14 -2 31
FC Politehnica Iasi 14 -6 31
FC Hermannstadt 14 -10 27
Dunarea Calarasi 14 -10 25
Concordia Chiajna 14 -6 19

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Gaz Metan MediasGaz Metan Medias Concordia ChiajnaConcordia Chiajna