For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Los Angeles FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 14  60,9 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Banc of California Stadium  22.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,87 mil. €

Los Angeles FC
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASporting Kansas City HVancouver Whitecaps FC AHouston Dynamo HAtlanta United FC ANew England Revolution HNew York Red Bulls AReal Salt Lake City HSan Jose Earthquakes
HLos Angeles Galaxy AOrlando City SC APhiladelphia Union
AColorado Rapids HPortland Timbers ALos Angeles Galaxy HMinnesota United FC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 11 2 1 2,50 41:17 22.257
Away record 16 8 5 3 1,81 36:16 21.140
Overall balance 30 19 7 4 2,13 77:33 21.661
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 4, 2019 8:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 AM New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.339 2:2
4 Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:30 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Defending 0:5
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-3-3 Defending 0:4
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.038 1:0
8 Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun May 5, 2019 10:30 AM Chicago Fire 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 AM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.048 0:3
12 Fri May 17, 2019 10:00 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Mon May 20, 2019 7:30 AM FC Dallas 4-3-3 Attacking 15.135 1:1
13 Sat May 25, 2019 10:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:00 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Attacking 15.968 1:0
18 Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Attacking 19.754 1:5
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking 17.219 1:3
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
21 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:00 AM Atlanta United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:30 AM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
23 Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:00 AM New York Red Bulls 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Attacking 18.213 0:2
25 Thu Aug 22, 2019 10:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
25 Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
26 Mon Sep 2, 2019 10:30 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Defending 22.371 2:2
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
29 10:30 AM Toronto FC -:-
30 10:30 AM Houston Dynamo -:-
30 7:30 AM Minnesota United FC -:-
31 4:00 AM Colorado Rapids -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Jun 12, 2019 10:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Attacking 15.039 0:3
Round of 16 Fri Jun 21, 2019 10:30 AM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 14.028 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:30 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Attacking 18.947 0:1
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Los Angeles FC 30 44 64
2 Seattle Sounders FC 31 3 50
3 Minnesota United FC 30 9 48
4 Real Salt Lake City 30 4 46
5 Los Angeles Galaxy 30 0 45
6 San Jose Earthquakes 30 3 44
7 FC Dallas 31 5 44

Matches