To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ)

Squad size: 18

Average age: 28.4

Foreigners: 2  11.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Cláudio Moacyr de Azevedo  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AResende Futebol Clube (RJ)
HFluminense Football Club ABoavista Sport Club (RJ)
HMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama HBangu Atlético Clube (RJ) HClube de Regatas do Flamengo AVolta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama AAA Portuguesa (RJ) HNova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) HFluminense Football Club HResende Futebol Clube (RJ) AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:00 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) ? 0:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 0:2
Group 1 Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:00 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 AM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 25, 2021 4:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 3:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:30 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 3:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:30 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:3
Group 1 Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:35 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 0:4
Group 1 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:30 AM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:3
10 Sun Apr 18, 2021 2:15 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 4:2
11 Mon Apr 26, 2021 5:00 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4:0