For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Manchester City U23

Squad size: 26

Average age: 19,0

Foreigners: 15  57,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Academy Stadium  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,40 Mill. €

Manchester City U23
Premier League 2
League Level: EnglandReserve league
League position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Premier League 2 18/19

Balance Premier League 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 1 4 1,73 24:24 253
Away 11 3 2 6 1,00 14:24 410
Total results 22 9 3 10 1,36 38:48 332
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A4 Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:00 AM Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1.838 4:2 on pens
group A4 Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:30 AM Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking 810 1:4
group A4 Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:45 AM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 747 0:1
Second Round Tue Dec 4, 2018 2:30 AM Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.070 6:8 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Jan 8, 2019 2:00 AM Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.176 2:4
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:45 AM Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.679 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 410 6:5
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-3-3 Attacking 273 4:6
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 2:00 AM Liverpool FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 409 1:1
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 2:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-3-3 Attacking 366 5:0
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 2:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-1-4-1 673 2:0
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM Derby County U23 4-3-3 Attacking 223 3:2
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM Swansea City U23 4-3-3 Attacking 48 1:4
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:00 AM Everton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 186 1:0
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 346 3:0
11 Fri Nov 23, 2018 2:00 AM Leicester City U23 4-2-3-1 469 0:0
12 Fri Dec 7, 2018 2:00 AM Derby County U23 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-2-3-1 174 1:5
15 Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:00 AM Arsenal FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 452 5:1
16 Mon Feb 4, 2019 2:00 AM Liverpool FC U23 4-2-3-1 117 1:1
17 Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-2-3-1 278 0:1
18 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-3-3 Attacking 303 1:0
19 Fri Mar 8, 2019 2:00 AM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 715 2:0
20 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-2-3-1 328 4:3
21 Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:00 AM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1.215 3:1
22 Mon Apr 29, 2019 2:00 AM Swansea City U23 4-2-3-1 312 3:1
League Position Premier League 2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Blackburn Rovers U23 22 1 31
6 Chelsea FC U23 22 1 31
7 Derby County U23 22 -5 30
8 Manchester City U23 22 -10 30
9 Tottenham Hotspur U23 22 -12 28
10 Leicester City U23 22 -9 27
11 West Ham United U23 22 -2 26

Matches - Season18/19