For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Meizhou Hakka

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 3  10.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Wai-Tong Stadium  27.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4.10 mil. €

Meizhou Hakka
CL1 Promotion Stage
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJiangxi Liansheng AShaanxi Chang'an Athletic AGuizhou Hengfeng HJiangxi Liansheng HShaanxi Chang'an Athletic HZhejiang Energy Greentown HTaizhou Yuanda
HGuizhou Hengfeng HZhejiang Energy Greentown ALiaoning Shenyang Urban AZhejiang Energy Greentown
AChangchun Yatai AChengdu Better City AKunshan FC AJiangsu Suning

Performance chart China League One Promotion Stage 2020

Record China League One Promotion Stage 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3.00 6:3 39
Away record 3 - - 3 1:4 1.409
Overall balance 5 2 - 3 1.20 7:7 861
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM Liaoning Shenyang Urban 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:35 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:35 PM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
4 Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:35 PM Zhejiang Energy Greentown 4-2-3-1 768 2:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:30 PM Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:30 PM Liaoning Shenyang Urban 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:35 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
8 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:30 PM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-2-3-1 130 3:2
9 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:35 PM Zhejiang Energy Greentown 4-2-3-1 498 1:1
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:00 PM Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic 4-2-3-1 298 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Changchun Yatai 4-2-3-1 151 1:0
2 Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Zhejiang Energy Greentown 4-4-2 50 4:2
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:35 PM (3.) Chengdu Better City 4-4-2 3.986 2:1
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Taizhou Yuanda ? 27 2:1
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 unknown (4.) Kunshan FC ? 90 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:35 PM Jiangsu Suning 7:2
Table section China League One Promotion Stage 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Changchun Yatai 5 8 13
2 Zhejiang Energy Greentown 5 3 10
3 Chengdu Better City 5 -2 7
4 Kunshan FC 5 -1 7
5 Meizhou Hakka 5 0 6
6 Taizhou Yuanda 5 -8 0

Matches