For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Ruzomberok

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23.4

Foreigners: 2  6.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Štadión pod Čebraťom  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Ruzomberok
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Pohronie AMSK Zilina ASKF Sered HDAC Dunajska Streda HMSK Zilina
HFK Senica HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ASKF Sered HDAC Dunajska Streda HMFK Zemplin Michalovce ADAC Dunajska Streda AMFK Zemplin Michalovce
ASpartak Trnava ASlovan Bratislava ASlovan Bratislava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 7 3 0.91 10:12 1.372
Away record 11 5 3 3 1.64 15:15 1.964
Overall balance 22 6 10 6 1.27 25:27 1.668
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:30 AM Levski Sofia 4-5-1 flat 3.695 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 12:30 AM Levski Sofia 4-3-3 Attacking 17.250 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Slovan Bratislava 3-5-2 253 1:0
2 Mon Jun 22, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 3-5-2 243 1:1
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) MSK Zilina 3-5-2 flat 265 2:1
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Spartak Trnava -:-
5 12:00 AM (6.) DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 1.530 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 473 1:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 1.353 0:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:3
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 514 2:2
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Spartak Trnava 4-1-4-1 1.982 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-1-4-1 1.970 4:2
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 double 6 1.248 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) DAC Dunajska Streda 5-3-2 8.389 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-4-2 1.179 0:1
11 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Slovan Bratislava 5-3-2 2.086 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC Nitra 5-3-2 518 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) AS Trencin 5-3-2 1.235 2:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) FK Pohronie 5-3-2 1.071 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) MSK Zilina 3-5-2 1.692 1:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Senica 5-3-2 987 2:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Spartak Trnava 5-3-2 438 2:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 3-5-2 626 0:0
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) SKF Sered 3-5-2 Attacking 316 2:2
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 Attacking 1.329 0:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 3-5-2 Attacking 1.064 1:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Slovan Bratislava 3-5-2 Attacking 5.040 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:30 PM OSK Svosov ? 1.470 0:6
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM MSK Fomat Martin 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:30 PM Mladost Kalsa 4-2-3-1 2:6
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:30 PM FK Senica 4-2-3-1 514 4:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:30 PM SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 220 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:00 AM DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 Attacking 319 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Jun 25, 2020 12:00 AM DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 Attacking 365 3:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 DAC Dunajska Streda 22 6 38
4 Spartak Trnava 22 -1 30
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 22 -4 30
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27
8 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 22 -6 26
9 FK Senica 22 -9 24

Matches