To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Molde FK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 5  19.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Aker Stadion  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +770 k €

Molde FK
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADundalk FC HStrømsgodset IF HRapid Vienna AMjøndalen IF AStabæk Fotball HFK Haugesund HDundalk FC HAalesunds FK AOdds BK HSarpsborg 08 FF
HKristiansund BK ARapid Vienna
AArsenal FC HArsenal FC ARosenborg BK

Record Eliteserien 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:00 AM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Second Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:00 AM NK Celje 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Third Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 AM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 on pens
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:55 AM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group B Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:00 AM Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group B Fri Nov 6, 2020 4:00 AM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Group B Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:55 AM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
Group B Fri Dec 4, 2020 4:00 AM Dundalk FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group B Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:55 AM Rapid Vienna 4-5-1 2:2
intermediate stage 1st leg 4:00 AM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 1:55 AM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 3:00 AM Vålerenga Fotball -:-
Table section Eliteserien 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Bodø/Glimt - - -
2 Molde FK - - -
3 Vålerenga Fotball - - -
4 Rosenborg BK - - -
5 Kristiansund BK - - -
6 Viking Stavanger - - -
7 Odds BK - - -

Matches