To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ND Gorica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 8  30.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Športni park Gorica  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +15 k €

ND Gorica
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Koper ANK Celje HNK Bravo HNK Domzale
ANK Bravo HNK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Maribor AFC Koper
ANK Olimpija Ljubljana ANS Mura ANK Domzale HNK Tabor Sezana HNK Olimpija Ljubljana HNS Mura ANK Aluminij Kidricevo

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 3 9 1.06 15:30 50
Away record 16 1 5 10 0.50 8:23 66
Overall balance 33 6 8 19 0.79 23:53 58
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-3-1-2 450 1:0
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 11:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 350 2:4
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) NS Mura 4-3-1-2 440 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-3-1-2 200 2:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-1-2 150 1:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) NK Maribor 4-3-1-2 300 0:4
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:45 PM (10.) NK Celje 4-3-1-2 20 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
10 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) FC Koper 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) NS Mura 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
16 Mon Dec 7, 2020 11:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor 5-3-2 x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) NK Celje 5-3-2 x 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 5-3-2 x 1:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:10 AM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? x 0:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) FC Koper ? x 2:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) NS Mura ? x 3:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:30 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? x 1:0
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? x 1:1
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) NK Celje ? x 0:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? x 0:3
28 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:15 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? x 0:1
29 Thu Apr 22, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) NK Bravo ? x 3:2
30 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) FC Koper ? x 0:0
31 Fri Apr 30, 2021 11:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? x 1:5
32 Thu May 6, 2021 11:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 2:0
33 Sun May 9, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? x 2:1
34 10:45 PM (10.) NK Maribor -:-
35 1:30 AM NK Celje -:-
36 10:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana -:-
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Domzale 33 12 51
5 FC Koper 33 -9 42
6 NK Bravo 33 0 41
7 NK Tabor Sezana 33 -4 40
8 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 33 -13 38
9 NK Celje 33 -12 34
10 ND Gorica 33 -30 26

Matches