To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Celje

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24.1

Foreigners: 9  37.5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Z'dežele  13.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.25 m €

NK Celje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Triglav Kranj HNK Radomlje HNK Maribor ANK Tabor Sezana HFC Koper HNK Olimpija Ljubljana AND Gorica HFC Koper
AFC Koper ANS Mura
HND Gorica HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Domzale ANK Bravo HNK Olimpija Ljubljana

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 2 9 1.28 24:24 83
Away record 18 5 5 8 1.11 12:17 18
Overall balance 36 12 7 17 1.19 36:41 50
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:00 AM NK Celje Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 3:0
Second Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 12:00 AM NK Celje Molde FK 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:45 AM NK Celje NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 40 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 AM NK Aluminij Kidricevo NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 0:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:15 AM NK Celje NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 380 1:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM NK Maribor NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 2:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:45 PM NK Celje NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 350 2:0
6 Mon Oct 5, 2020 12:00 AM NK Celje NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 11:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 250 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:45 PM NK Celje ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 20 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:00 AM FC Koper NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic 40 3:0
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 PM NS Mura NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:00 PM NK Celje NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 4:0
12 Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 PM NK Domzale NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 0:1
13 Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:00 PM NK Celje NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 0:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:15 PM NK Bravo NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:30 PM NK Tabor Sezana NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 1:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:00 PM NK Celje NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM ND Gorica NK Celje 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM NK Celje FC Koper 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 2:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM NK Celje NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Dusan Kosic x 1:3
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 1:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM NK Celje NK Domzale ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:2
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:15 PM NK Maribor NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:30 PM NK Celje NK Bravo ? Jiri Jarosik x 2:3
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:00 PM NK Celje NK Tabor Sezana ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:3
25 Mon Mar 8, 2021 11:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 1:0
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 9:00 PM NK Celje ND Gorica ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:1
27 Mon Mar 15, 2021 1:30 AM FC Koper NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 1:1
28 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:00 AM NS Mura NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:0
29 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM NK Celje NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? Jiri Jarosik x 0:1
30 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM NK Domzale NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 3:1
31 Sat May 1, 2021 10:45 PM NK Celje NK Maribor ? Agron Salja x 2:1
32 Tue May 4, 2021 9:00 PM NK Bravo NK Celje ? Agron Salja 30 2:0
33 Sat May 8, 2021 9:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana NK Celje ? Agron Salja x 0:1
34 Sun May 16, 2021 11:15 PM NK Celje NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? Agron Salja x 4:0
35 Thu May 20, 2021 1:30 AM ND Gorica NK Celje ? Agron Salja x 0:2
36 Sat May 22, 2021 10:00 PM NK Celje FC Koper ? Agron Salja 400 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj NK Celje ? Jiri Jarosik x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 PM NK Celje NK Radomlje ? Agron Salja x 2:0
Semi-Finals Fri May 14, 2021 2:00 AM NK Celje FC Koper ? Agron Salja 10 1:0
Final Wed May 26, 2021 2:45 AM NK Celje NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? Agron Salja 1.201 1:2