For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Rudar Velenje

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 12  42.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ob jezeru  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Rudar Velenje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Tabor Sezana HNK Celje HNK Maribor HNK Olimpija Ljubljana ANS Mura
HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Nafta 1903 ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNS Mura HNK Nafta 1903 ANK Bravo ANK Domzale ANK Triglav Kranj ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Tabor Sezana

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 - 6 6 0.50 14:24 550
Away record 13 - 4 9 0.31 9:32 896
Overall balance 25 - 10 15 0.40 23:56 730
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:15 AM (5.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:30 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 500 3:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 1:1
5 Mon Aug 12, 2019 2:10 AM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 900 0:3
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) NS Mura ? 3.000 2:0
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
8 Mon Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) NK Celje ? 1.100 3:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) NK Bravo ? 400 1:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 200 2:3
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:15 AM (10.) NK Maribor ? 2.000 5:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 250 1:1
13 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 350 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:45 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 700 6:0
15 Mon Oct 28, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 400 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 500 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 300 3:3
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 500 2:1
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 300 2:1
20 Thu Dec 5, 2019 11:55 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? 300 1:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-3-3 Attacking 500 3:0
22 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
24 Thu Mar 5, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
25 Mon Mar 9, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
26 3:00 AM (10.) NK Celje ppd.
27 2:00 AM NK Bravo ppd.
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 11:00 PM NK Domzale ppd.
29 Sat Mar 21, 2020 6:00 AM NK Domzale -:-
30 Sat Apr 4, 2020 11:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj ppd.
31 Sat Apr 11, 2020 11:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo ppd.
32 Sat Apr 18, 2020 11:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana ppd.
33 Sat Apr 25, 2020 11:00 PM NS Mura ppd.
34 Sat May 2, 2020 11:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana ppd.
35 Sat May 9, 2020 11:00 PM NK Celje ppd.
36 Sat May 16, 2020 11:00 PM NK Bravo ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:30 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 500 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:00 AM NK Nafta 1903 ? 500 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:30 PM NK Nafta 1903 ? 200 0:2
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Maribor 25 15 43
5 NS Mura 25 7 38
6 NK Tabor Sezana 25 -8 29
7 NK Bravo 25 -12 28
8 NK Triglav Kranj 25 -27 27
9 NK Domzale 25 -13 26
10 NK Rudar Velenje 25 -33 10

Matches