To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NS Mura

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 10  37.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fazanerija  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NS Mura
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HND Gorica ANK Bravo HNK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Olimpija Ljubljana AND Gorica HFC Koper HNK Domzale ANK Maribor
ANK Domzale HNK Maribor HNK Celje HNK Bravo ANK Aluminij Kidricevo
AFC Koper ANK Tabor Sezana

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 7 2 1.89 25:9 64
Away record 18 8 5 5 1.61 25:17 237
Overall balance 36 17 12 7 1.75 50:26 150
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 1:30 AM Kalju FC NS Mura 3-4-1-2 Ante Simundza x 0:4
Second Round Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:15 AM NS Mura Aarhus GF 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 3:0
Third Round Fri Sep 25, 2020 1:00 AM NS Mura PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 1:5
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:45 AM NK Celje NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 40 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM NS Mura NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 413 3:0
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 2:15 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana NS Mura 3-4-1-2 Ante Simundza 340 0:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:30 AM NS Mura ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 440 1:0
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM FC Koper NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 350 1:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:15 PM NK Bravo NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 300 2:1
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:00 AM NS Mura NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 300 1:2
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 11:30 PM NK Domzale NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza 30 1:1
9 Fri Oct 30, 2020 11:30 PM NS Mura NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 2:0
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 PM NS Mura NK Celje 3-4-1-2 Ante Simundza x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 0:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:15 PM NS Mura NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 0:1
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:00 AM ND Gorica NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 0:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:15 PM NS Mura FC Koper 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM NS Mura NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 0:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo NS Mura 3-4-1-2 Ante Simundza x 1:2
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM NS Mura NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 1:1
18 Fri Dec 18, 2020 11:15 PM NK Maribor NS Mura 3-4-1-2 Ante Simundza x 2:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 9:00 PM NK Celje NS Mura 4-2-3-1 Ante Simundza x 1:3
20 Fri Feb 12, 2021 11:00 PM NS Mura NK Tabor Sezana ? Ante Simundza x 0:0
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 12:30 AM NK Olimpija Ljubljana NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 2:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM NS Mura ND Gorica ? Ante Simundza x 3:1
23 Fri Feb 26, 2021 11:15 PM FC Koper NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 1:0
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:30 PM NK Bravo NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 0:1
25 Sat Mar 6, 2021 9:00 PM NS Mura NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? Ante Simundza x 2:0
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 11:00 PM NK Domzale NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 1:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 8:45 PM NS Mura NK Maribor ? Ante Simundza x 0:0
28 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:00 AM NS Mura NK Celje ? Ante Simundza x 0:0
29 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 3:1
30 Sun Apr 25, 2021 11:15 PM NS Mura NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? Ante Simundza x 3:0
31 Fri Apr 30, 2021 11:00 PM ND Gorica NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 1:5
32 Wed May 5, 2021 9:00 PM NS Mura FC Koper ? Ante Simundza x 2:1
33 Sat May 8, 2021 11:15 PM NS Mura NK Bravo ? Ante Simundza x 2:2
34 Sun May 16, 2021 2:00 AM NK Aluminij Kidricevo NS Mura ? Ante Simundza x 0:0
35 Wed May 19, 2021 9:00 PM NS Mura NK Domzale ? Ante Simundza x 3:0
36 Sun May 23, 2021 2:00 AM NK Maribor NS Mura ? Ante Simundza 3.200 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM NK Drava Ptuj NS Mura 3-4-3 Ante Simundza x 2:0