For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OGC Nice

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Allianz Riviera  36.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -29,90 mil. €

OGC Nice
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStade Reims HSCO Angers HFC Metz HFC Toulouse HFréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC ARed Star FC
HFC Girondins Bordeaux AStade Brest 29 ASCO Angers
AFC Nantes HParis Saint-Germain ARC Strasbourg Alsace AFC Le Mans AOlympique Lyon AAS Saint-Étienne

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 20:12 19.717
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 9:16 19.310
Overall balance 20 8 4 8 1,40 29:28 19.513
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 17.719 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 13.243 1:2
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 31.825 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 26.721 1:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 12.765 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 16.255 2:1
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Defending 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 18.295 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 23.426 1:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:45 AM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 32.705 1:4
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.007 1:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 15.468 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:45 AM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 16.173 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:30 AM (13.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 49.401 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 15.814 3:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 20.138 4:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 AM (14.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 14.967 4:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 13.042 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:45 AM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 17.945 3:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
21 3:45 AM (11.) Stade Rennais FC -:-
22 3:00 AM Olympique Lyon -:-
23 3:00 AM Stade Reims -:-
24 3:00 AM Nîmes Olympique -:-
25 3:00 AM FC Toulouse -:-
26 3:00 AM Stade Brest 29 -:-
27 3:00 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
28 3:00 AM AS Monaco -:-
29 3:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
30 3:00 AM HSC Montpellier -:-
31 3:00 AM FCO Dijon -:-
32 3:00 AM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
33 3:00 AM LOSC Lille -:-
34 3:00 AM Olympique Marseille -:-
35 3:00 AM FC Nantes -:-
36 3:00 AM FC Metz -:-
37 3:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
38 3:00 AM SC Amiens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:15 AM Fréjus-Saint-Raphaël FC 4-3-3 Attacking 8.655 2:0
Second Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 PM Red Star FC 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM Olympique Lyon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:45 AM FC Le Mans 3-5-2 12.260 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Stade Reims 20 4 29
9 AS Monaco 20 2 29
10 SCO Angers 20 -2 29
11 OGC Nice 20 1 28
12 RC Strasbourg Alsace 20 -2 27
13 FC Girondins Bordeaux 20 5 26
14 Stade Brest 29 20 0 25

Matches