For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympique Marseille

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Orange Vélodrome  67.394 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

Olympique Marseille
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRC Strasbourg Alsace HLOSC Lille HOlympique Lyon AFC Toulouse HStade Brest 29 ASCO Angers HFC Girondins Bordeaux HNîmes Olympique ATrélissac FC AStade Rennais FC AUS Granville
AFC Metz
ASC Amiens AParis Saint-Germain AAS Monaco

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 2 1 2,30 17:9 51.933
Away record 10 5 3 2 1,80 13:12 23.647
Overall balance 20 12 5 3 2,05 30:21 37.790
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 52.887 0:2
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:30 AM (18.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 34.832 0:0
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 31.825 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 AM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 44.074 1:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 9.147 3:4
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 48.007 1:1
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 15.061 0:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 44.281 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:45 AM (5.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 12.737 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 AM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 50.203 2:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 47.926 4:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 53.321 2:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 65.421 2:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 23.002 0:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 50.014 2:1
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 12.455 0:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 AM (2.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 52.079 3:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 20.586 1:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:45 AM (2.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 59.043 3:1
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:45 AM (2.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.896 0:1
21 3:00 AM (2.) SCO Angers -:-
22 3:00 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
23 3:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
24 3:00 AM FC Toulouse -:-
25 3:00 AM LOSC Lille -:-
26 3:00 AM FC Nantes -:-
27 3:00 AM Nîmes Olympique -:-
28 3:00 AM SC Amiens -:-
29 3:00 AM HSC Montpellier -:-
30 3:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
31 3:00 AM Stade Brest 29 -:-
32 3:00 AM FCO Dijon -:-
33 3:00 AM Olympique Lyon -:-
34 3:00 AM OGC Nice -:-
35 3:00 AM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
36 3:00 AM AS Monaco -:-
37 3:00 AM FC Metz -:-
38 3:00 AM Stade Reims -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 9:15 PM Trélissac FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:5 on pens
Second Round Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:05 AM US Granville 4-3-3 Attacking 19.479 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:05 AM AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 9.883 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Paris Saint-Germain 20 36 49
2 Olympique Marseille 20 9 41
3 Stade Rennais FC 20 7 36
4 FC Nantes 20 1 32
5 LOSC Lille 20 2 31
6 HSC Montpellier 20 8 30
7 Olympique Lyon 20 12 29

Matches