For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Orleta Radzyn Podlaski

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,3

Players playing abroad: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Orleta Radzyn Podlaski
3 Liga - Group IV
League level: PolandFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AStal Krasnik HStal Krasnik HAvia Swidnik
AHutnik Krakow AHetman Zamosc AMotor Lublin HWólczanka Wólka Pelkinska AJutrzenka Giebultow AWisla Pulawy HPodlasie Biala Podlaska
HSokol Sieniawa AChelmianka Chelm APodhale Nowy Targ HWisla Sandomierz HSokol Sieniawa

Performance chart 3 Liga - Group IV 19/20

Record 3 Liga - Group IV 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 5:6 100
Away record 6 - 4 2 0,67 3:6 509
Overall balance 12 2 6 4 1,00 8:12 304
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Hetman Zamosc ? 1:1
2 Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Stal Krasnik ? 2:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Motor Lublin ? 2.102 0:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Chelmianka Chelm ? 350 2:0
5 Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Avia Swidnik ? 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Podhale Nowy Targ ? 100 2:1
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Wólczanka Wólka Pelkinska ? 400 0:0
8 Wed Oct 16, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) Podlasie Biala Podlaska 1:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Wisla Sandomierz ? 0:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Jutrzenka Giebultow ? 100 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Sokol Sieniawa ? 200 0:2
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Wisla Pulawy ? 400 0:0
13 9:00 PM (14.) Siarka Tarnobrzeg -:-
14 7:00 PM Korona Kielce II -:-
15 6:00 PM Hutnik Krakow -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 AM Wisloka Debica -:-
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 AM KSZO Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski -:-
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 AM Hetman Zamosc -:-
Table section 3 Liga - Group IV 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Wisla Pulawy 12 -2 14
12 Podhale Nowy Targ 12 -2 13
13 KSZO Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski 12 -3 13
14 Orleta Radzyn Podlaski 12 -4 12
15 Wisla Sandomierz 12 -4 11
16 Jutrzenka Giebultow 12 -10 10
17 Chelmianka Chelm 12 -11 8

Matches