To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Oxford United

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 6  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kassam Stadium  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.70 m €

Oxford United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASwindon Town HDoncaster Rovers HLincoln City ACrewe Alexandra HShrewsbury Town HGillingham FC HPlymouth Argyle AShrewsbury Town HBurton Albion
AHull City HBlackpool FC ANorthampton Town ASunderland AFC HAccrington Stanley AAFC Wimbledon

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 13 4 6 1.87 39:21 130
Away record 23 9 4 10 1.35 38:35 87
Overall balance 46 22 8 16 1.61 77:56 109
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
group B4 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
group B4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:00 AM Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.036 5:2 on pens
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:00 AM Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Semi-Finals Wed Feb 17, 2021 1:00 AM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Lincoln City 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (24.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
4 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (24.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (24.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (24.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
12 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (17.) Portsmouth FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (16.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 4:0
19 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 AM (14.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:45 AM (14.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:3
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:5
23 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 3:4
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:6
42 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 AM (8.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:00 AM Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 1:00 AM Blackpool FC -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 2:45 AM Blackpool FC -:-
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Blackpool FC 46 23 80
4 Sunderland AFC 46 28 77
5 Lincoln City 46 19 77
6 Oxford United 46 21 74
7 Charlton Athletic 46 14 74
8 Portsmouth FC 46 14 72
9 Ipswich Town 46 0 69