For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pescara Primavera

Squad size: 44

Average age: 18.9

Foreigners: 10  22.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Prosport "A. De Cecco" campo 2  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.30 mil. €

Pescara Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBologna Primavera HNapoli Primavera
AChievo Primavera AInter Milan Primavera
ASassuolo Primavera HCagliari Primavera AGenoa Primavera HEmpoli Primavera HTorino Primavera ARoma Primavera HLazio Primavera ASampdoria Primavera HAtalanta Primavera AJuventus Primavera HSassuolo Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 1 19/20

Record Primavera 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 - 7 1.09 18:22 18
Away record 10 - 3 7 0.30 13:22 -
Overall balance 21 4 3 14 0.71 31:44 10
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:30 PM Pordenone Primavera 3-4-3 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Lazio Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-2-3-1 200 3:0
4 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Atalanta Primavera 3-4-1-2 5:2
5 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Juventus Primavera 3-4-2-1 3:1
6 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Fiorentina Primavera 3-5-2 flat 3:3
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Sassuolo Primavera 3-5-2 flat 2:1
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Cagliari Primavera 3-5-2 flat 1:4
9 Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (15.) Bologna Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
13 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Roma Primavera 4-3-1-2 2:1
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Napoli Primavera 3-5-2 flat 1:0
16 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera 3-5-2 2:2
17 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Lazio Primavera 3-5-2 2:4
18 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Atalanta Primavera 4-3-1-2 0:1
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:0
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-3-1-2 1:2
Table section Primavera 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Bologna Primavera 20 -12 25
11 Fiorentina Primavera 20 0 24
12 Lazio Primavera 19 -9 24
13 Torino Primavera 20 -2 22
14 Pescara Primavera 21 -13 15
15 Napoli Primavera 21 -16 13
16 Chievo Primavera 19 -17 12

Matches