For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pescara Primavera

Squad size: 26

Average age: 18,4

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Prosport "A. De Cecco" campo 2  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,30 mil. €

Pescara Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSampdoria Primavera HJuventus Primavera HBologna Primavera HNapoli Primavera
AFiorentina Primavera AChievo Primavera
ALazio Primavera AAtalanta Primavera HPordenone Primavera ASassuolo Primavera HCagliari Primavera AGenoa Primavera HEmpoli Primavera HTorino Primavera ARoma Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 1 19/20

Record Primavera 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 - 4 1,50 15:15 25
Away record 7 - 2 5 0,29 11:18 -
Overall balance 15 4 2 9 0,93 26:33 13
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:30 PM Pordenone Primavera 3-4-3 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Lazio Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Sampdoria Primavera 3-4-3 200 3:0
4 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Atalanta Primavera 3-5-2 flat 5:2
5 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Juventus Primavera 3-4-2-1 3:1
6 Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Fiorentina Primavera 3-5-2 flat 3:3
7 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Sassuolo Primavera 3-5-2 flat 2:1
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Cagliari Primavera 3-5-2 flat 1:4
9 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Bologna Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:30 PM (13.) Chievo Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
13 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Napoli Primavera 3-5-2 flat 1:0
16 6:00 PM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera ? -:-
17 9:30 PM (14.) Lazio Primavera -:-
18 9:30 PM Sampdoria Primavera -:-
19 9:30 PM Atalanta Primavera -:-
20 9:30 PM Juventus Primavera -:-
21 9:30 PM Fiorentina Primavera -:-
22 9:30 PM Sassuolo Primavera -:-
23 9:30 PM Cagliari Primavera -:-
24 10:00 PM Genoa Primavera -:-
25 10:00 PM Empoli Primavera -:-
26 10:00 PM Bologna Primavera -:-
27 10:00 PM Chievo Primavera -:-
28 10:00 PM Torino Primavera -:-
29 10:00 PM Roma Primavera -:-
30 Sat May 23, 2020 8:00 AM Napoli Primavera -:-
Table section Primavera 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Sassuolo Primavera 15 -2 17
11 Lazio Primavera 15 -11 17
12 Bologna Primavera 15 -13 16
13 Fiorentina Primavera 15 -1 15
14 Pescara Primavera 15 -7 14
15 Chievo Primavera 16 -13 11
16 Napoli Primavera 15 -8 9

Matches