For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Peterborough United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: ABAX Stadium  15.314 Seats

Current transfer record: +415 Th. €

Peterborough United
League One
League Level: EnglandThird Tier
League position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 9 7 7 1,48 31:28 7.365
Away 23 11 5 7 1,65 40:34 8.483
Total results 46 20 12 14 1,57 71:62 7.924
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B8 Tue Sep 4, 2018 2:45 AM Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-1-1 2.404 9:8 on pens
group B8 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:45 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-2 double 6 1.872 6:7 on pens
group B8 Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:45 AM Luton Town 4-5-1 2.107 2:1
Second Round Tue Dec 4, 2018 2:15 AM Exeter City 4-4-2 double 6 746 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Jan 9, 2019 2:00 AM Chelsea FC U23 4-4-1-1 2.671 1:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:00 AM Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.313 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 6.439 2:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 double 6 3.693 1:4
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Luton Town 4-4-2 double 6 8.016 3:1
4 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:45 AM (1.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 9.762 0:1
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 double 6 9.214 1:5
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 7.060 1:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 6.551 2:3
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.472 1:2
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.407 2:4
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM (1.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.269 2:2
11 Tue Oct 2, 2018 2:45 AM (2.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 28.727 2:2
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 7.683 0:4
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 double 6 4.566 0:2
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM (2.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 6.141 0:1
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:45 AM (3.) Fleetwood Town 4-5-1 5.347 1:0
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 3.600 1:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 5.225 1:0
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 8.046 1:1
19 Fri Nov 23, 2018 2:45 AM (4.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 11.719 1:1
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:45 AM (5.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 double 6 5.064 1:0
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Oxford United 4-4-2 double 6 7.027 2:2
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 double 6 5.393 2:2
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.243 1:1
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 double 6 12.843 2:0
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 2.672 0:4
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 6.974 0:2
27 Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:45 AM (7.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 6.851 2:2
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 double 6 6.025 2:1
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Luton Town 4-4-2 double 6 10.055 4:0
30 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 9.002 0:0
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 Diamond 6.543 0:1
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 9.627 3:1
33 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond 6.541 0:1
34 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 Diamond 6.262 1:2
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 6.484 4:2
36 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Bradford City 4-4-2 Diamond 15.890 3:1
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:45 AM (7.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond 3.737 1:0
38 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Coventry City 4-4-2 Diamond 7.084 1:2
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 7.585 2:0
40 Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:45 AM (7.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 18.396 2:3
41 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.331 2:0
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.477 0:1
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 double 6 2.774 1:1
44 Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 11.277 1:1
45 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 5.400 3:0
46 Sat May 4, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 9.019 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM Bromley FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.107 1:3
Second Round Sat Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM Bradford City 4-4-2 double 6 3.750 2:2
Second Round Replay Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:45 AM Bradford City 4-4-2 double 6 3.486 6:7 on pens
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.647 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:45 AM Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 4.021 2:0
League Position League One 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Portsmouth FC 46 32 88
5 Sunderland AFC 46 33 85
6 Doncaster Rovers 46 18 73
7 Peterborough United 46 9 72
8 Coventry City 46 0 65
9 Burton Albion 46 9 63
10 Blackpool FC 46 -2 62

Matches - Season18/19