To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Bull Bragantino

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23.9

Foreigners: 4  11.4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Nabi Abi Chedid  13.212 Seats

Current transfer record: -7.75 m €

Red Bull Bragantino
Campeonato Paulista - Série A1
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMirassol Futebol Clube (SP) ALuverdense Esporte Clube (MT) AEsporte Clube São Bento (SP) AAA Internacional de Limeira (SP) HMirassol Futebol Clube (SP) HAssociação Atlética Ponte Preta HDeportes Tolima HCS Emelec
HAssociação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) HSantos FC ABotafogo Futebol Clube (SP)
ASão Paulo Futebol Clube ACS Emelec HClub Atlético Talleres HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras

Performance chart Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Record Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 3 - 2.00 7:3 -
Away record 6 3 2 1 1.83 8:4 -
Overall balance 12 6 5 1 1.92 15:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Associação Chapecoense de Futebol -:-
2 unknown unknown Esporte Clube Bahia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:00 AM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Second Round Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 AM Luverdense Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Fluminense Football Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 2:15 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:00 AM AD São Caetano (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
3 Mon Mar 8, 2021 1:00 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
4 Mon Mar 15, 2021 5:00 AM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
5 Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:00 AM AA Internacional de Limeira (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
6 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 AM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
7 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
8 Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:00 AM Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
9 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
10 Sun May 2, 2021 7:00 AM Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
11 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
12 Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 6:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3-5-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:15 AM Deportes Tolima 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group G Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM CS Emelec 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group G Thu May 6, 2021 8:30 AM Club Atlético Talleres 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Group G Wed May 12, 2021 6:15 AM CS Emelec 3-4-3 x 2:0
Group G 8:30 AM Club Atlético Talleres -:-
Group G 8:30 AM Deportes Tolima -:-
Table section Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Bragantino 12 8 23
2 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 12 8 21
3 Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 12 5 19
4 Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 12 -4 13