For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSC Rheindorf Altach HRapid Vienna AASK Ebreichsdorf ASV Mattersburg AWolfsberger AC AKRC Genk HWSG Tirol
ASK Sturm Graz ASSC Napoli HSKN St. Pölten AFC Admira Wacker Mödling ATSV Hartberg
ALiverpool FC HSSC Napoli HLiverpool FC

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 41:11 10.521
Away record 9 5 4 - 2,11 25:7 7.281
Overall balance 18 13 5 - 2,44 66:18 8.901
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:00 AM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
Group E Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 AM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 52.243 4:3
Group E Wed Oct 23, 2019 4:00 AM SSC Napoli 4-4-2 2:3
Group E Tue Nov 5, 2019 4:00 AM SSC Napoli 5-3-2 32.862 1:1
Group E Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:00 AM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 17.284 1:4
Group E Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:55 AM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 29.520 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg 1:55 AM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 4:00 AM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 3:45 AM (1.) Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 24.200 0:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 8.938 4:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 8.874 5:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 0:6
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 10.648 5:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) WSG Tirol 3-5-2 flat 5.400 1:5
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) TSV Hartberg 4-4-2 double 6 8.933 7:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) LASK 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Austria Vienna 5-3-2 12.450 4:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) SC Rheindorf Altach 3-1-4-2 10.043 6:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 double 6 12.031 1:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Rapid Vienna 5-3-2 17.218 3:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.900 0:3
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 4.825 0:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 9.481 2:2
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 2.537 1:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) WSG Tirol 3-1-4-2 8.107 5:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) TSV Hartberg 5-3-2 3.416 2:2
19 2:00 AM (1.) LASK -:-
20 12:00 AM Austria Vienna -:-
21 12:00 AM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
22 12:00 AM SK Sturm Graz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:30 AM SC/ESV Parndorf 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 1:7
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:45 AM Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 20.400 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 AM ASK Ebreichsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 3.100 0:5
Quarter-Finals 1:00 AM SKU Amstetten ? -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 18 48 44
2 LASK 18 21 42
3 Rapid Vienna 18 17 32
4 Wolfsberger AC 18 18 31
5 SK Sturm Graz 18 10 28
6 TSV Hartberg 18 -4 28
7 Austria Vienna 18 -3 21

Matches