To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Resende Futebol Clube (RJ)

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Resende Futebol Clube (RJ)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) HFluminense Football Club HVolta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) AMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ)
AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) ABangu Atlético Clube (RJ)
HMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) AVolta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) AFluminense Football Club ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas AClube de Regatas do Flamengo HAA Portuguesa (RJ) HBoavista Sport Club (RJ) ANova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Mar 5, 2021 7:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:15 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 3:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4:1
Group 1 Wed Mar 24, 2021 1:30 AM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:30 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Fri Apr 2, 2021 2:30 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 0:1
Group 1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 10:00 PM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 1:4
Group 1 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:30 AM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:3
10 Mon Apr 19, 2021 2:15 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 4:2
11 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 1:3