To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE)

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Cornélio de Barros  12.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTreze Futebol Clube (PB) HRetrô Futebol Clube Brasil HSete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE) HVera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE)
AAssociação Desportiva Confiança (SE) HClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) ASanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) HAAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE)
HSport Club Corinthians Paulista ASampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) HClube Náutico Capibaribe ACeará Sporting Club AVera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ACentral Sport Club (PE) ASport Club do Recife

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1.75 5:4 -
Away record 4 - 1 3 0.25 2:7 -
Overall balance 8 2 2 4 1.00 7:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 18, 2021 7:30 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 4:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 1:30 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:00 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:15 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
5 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:30 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:30 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:00 AM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:00 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Retrô Futebol Clube Brasil 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:00 AM Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-3-1-2 x 2:3
Group 1 Thu Apr 29, 2021 7:00 AM Sete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 22, 2021 6:00 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM AAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Central Sport Club (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Thu May 6, 2021 5:45 AM Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Semi-Finals Tue May 11, 2021 7:00 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8
8 Sport Club do Recife 8 -10 6

Matches