To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE)

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27.4

Foreigners: 1  2.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio José do Rego Maciel  60.044 Seats

Current transfer record: +155 k €

Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ARetrô Futebol Clube Brasil HAfogados da Ingazeira
HSalgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) AAfogados da Ingazeira HFloresta Esporte Clube (CE)
HSport Club do Recife AAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI) HBotafogo Futebol Clube (PB) ACianorte Futebol Clube (PR) AClube Náutico Capibaribe HSete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE) AClube Náutico Capibaribe AManaus Futebol Clube AFerroviário Atlético Clube (CE)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - - 4 2:6 -
Away record 4 1 - 3 0.75 1:5 -
Overall balance 8 1 - 7 0.38 3:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Mon May 31, 2021 5:00 AM Manaus Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group A Sun Jun 6, 2021 4:00 AM Floresta Esporte Clube (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group A Tue Jun 15, 2021 7:00 AM Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Group A 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) -:-
Group A unknown unknown Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) -:-
Group A unknown unknown Paysandu Sport Club (PA) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:30 AM Ypiranga Clube (AP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Second Round Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:00 AM Cianorte Futebol Clube (PR) 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 5-4-1 x 2:0
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3 Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:00 AM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:15 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 3-5-2 x 0:1
6 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:45 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:15 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:30 AM AAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Central Sport Club (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:45 AM Retrô Futebol Clube Brasil 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Group 1 Thu Apr 8, 2021 5:00 AM Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
Group 1 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group 1 Thu Apr 22, 2021 6:00 AM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM Sete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Quarter-Finals Thu May 6, 2021 8:00 AM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-2-3-1 x 5:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Esporte Clube Bahia 8 7 13
3 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 8 4 13
4 Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 8 0 11
5 Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -3 9
6 Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 8 -1 8
7 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 8 -2 8
8 Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 8 -8 3