For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sporting Club de Toulon

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 5  18.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de Bon Rencontre  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 thousand €

Sporting Club de Toulon
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais
HFC Bastia-Borgo ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSporting Club de Lyon AGFC Ajaccio
AUS Avranches ASO Cholet HUS Boulogne AUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole HRed Star FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HUSL Dunkerque APau FC AStade Lavallois HUS Créteil-Lusitanos

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 1 6 6 0.69 11:14 1.764
Away record 12 - 4 8 0.33 6:20 1.266
Overall balance 25 1 10 14 0.52 17:34 1.525
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) AS Béziers 4-4-2 double 6 3.023 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Red Star FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.662 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) GFC Ajaccio 4-4-2 double 6 3.523 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 3.344 2:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 1.260 2:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Pau FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.449 0:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 914 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Stade Lavallois ? 1.189 0:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 863 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) US Concarneau ? 2.500 0:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) US Avranches ? 740 2:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 1.042 2:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-2-3-1 512 0:0
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 1.098 1:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Attacking 596 2:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) AS Lyon-Duchère 4-4-2 double 6 1.022 1:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 2.211 2:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.773 0:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-4-2 double 6 2.151 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 1.382 0:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 1.407 3:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-3-2 598 3:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Stade Lavallois 3-5-2 flat 2.875 3:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 992 1:2
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 23 -10 24
15 Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 25 -13 23
16 AS Béziers 25 -17 23
17 GFC Ajaccio 25 -20 19
18 Sporting Club de Toulon 25 -17 13

Matches