For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Scunthorpe United

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Glanford Park  9.183 Seats

Current transfer record: +140 Th. €

Scunthorpe United
League Two
League Level: EnglandFourth Tier
League position: 24
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 6 7 10 1,09 31:42 4.227
Away 23 6 3 14 0,91 22:41 8.321
Total results 46 12 10 24 1,00 53:83 6.274
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A8 Tue Sep 4, 2018 2:45 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-1-1 874 4:2 on pens
group A8 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:45 AM Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 1.878 2:4 on pens
group A8 Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:45 AM Mansfield Town 4-4-2 double 6 928 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 12.964 1:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 4.331 1:1
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 29.876 3:0
4 Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:45 AM (15.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 3.465 0:5
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 5.579 2:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 2.059 1:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 3.898 3:3
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM (18.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 3.885 2:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 3.784 1:0
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM (11.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 2.797 0:0
11 Tue Oct 2, 2018 2:45 AM (10.) Charlton Athletic 3-4-3 Diamond 3.341 5:3
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 8.682 3:2
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking 4.566 0:2
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM (14.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 4.024 3:2
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:45 AM (15.) Blackpool FC 5-4-1 2.769 1:0
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 double 6 3.508 1:4
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.665 3:3
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.003 1:2
19 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.365 1:2
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:45 AM (18.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 5.110 2:0
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 3.054 0:2
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:15 PM (20.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.969 3:0
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Bradford City 4-4-2 double 6 16.130 2:0
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM (21.) Luton Town 3-5-2 flat 4.050 0:2
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 3.489 1:0
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM (22.) Peterborough United 3-4-1-2 6.974 0:2
27 Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 4.692 2:1
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Walsall FC 4-3-1-2 3.984 1:2
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 7.263 1:1
30 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 Diamond 2.637 0:1
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Barnsley FC 5-4-1 12.150 2:0
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 4.824 2:0
33 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Gillingham FC 3-4-1-2 4.170 1:0
34 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Doncaster Rovers 3-4-1-2 6.255 1:1
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Oxford United 3-4-3 6.237 2:1
36 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 3.877 0:1
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:45 AM (18.) Southend United 4-4-2 Diamond 3.233 4:1
38 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 17.308 2:0
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.361 3:1
40 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond 3.955 1:2
41 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 double 6 6.419 1:1
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 3.698 0:3
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.795 0:0
44 Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 11.973 4:0
45 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM (22.) Bradford City 4-4-2 4.528 2:3
46 Sat May 4, 2019 12:30 AM (23.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 11.907 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 2.260 2:1
Second Round Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:00 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 double 6 3.427 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:45 AM Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.272 1:2

Matches - Season18/19