For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shakhtar Donetsk

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 13

Stadium: OSK Metalist  38.685 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,90 mil. €

Shakhtar Donetsk
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Lviv AFK Oleksandria HKarpaty Lviv ADynamo Kyiv AFK Lviv HFK Mariupol AOlimpik Donetsk HZorya Luhansk ADesna Chernihiv HVorskla Poltava AAtalanta BC ASK Dnipro-1 HKolos Kovalivka
HDynamo Kyiv HManchester City

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 22:4 5.538
Away record 6 6 - - 3,00 14:2 11.928
Overall balance 11 11 - - 3,00 36:6 9.023
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM Manchester City 4-2-3-1 36.675 0:3
Group C Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:55 AM Atalanta BC 4-1-4-1 26.022 1:2
Group C 12:55 AM GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
Group C 3:00 AM GNK Dinamo Zagreb -:-
Group C 3:00 AM Manchester City -:-
Group C 12:55 AM Atalanta BC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) FK Oleksandria 4-2-3-1 4.004 1:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) Karpaty Lviv 4-2-3-1 6.656 3:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 41.203 1:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) FK Lviv 4-3-3 Attacking 6.380 0:2
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) FK Mariupol 4-3-3 Attacking 7.134 5:1
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:4
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Zorya Luhansk 4-2-3-1 9.260 4:3
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Desna Chernihiv 4-2-3-1 5.500 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Vorskla Poltava 4-2-3-1 4.638 4:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SK Dnipro-1 4-2-3-1 9.982 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Kolos Kovalivka 6:0
12 10:00 PM (1.) FK Oleksandria -:-
13 7:00 PM Karpaty Lviv -:-
14 10:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 AM FK Lviv -:-
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 AM Zorya Luhansk -:-
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 AM Desna Chernihiv -:-
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 AM Vorskla Poltava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 AM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking 27.400 1:2
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shakhtar Donetsk 11 30 33
2 Desna Chernihiv 10 10 20
3 Dynamo Kyiv 10 15 20
4 FK Oleksandria 10 2 19
5 Zorya Luhansk 10 7 16
6 Kolos Kovalivka 11 -12 14
7 SK Dnipro-1 10 -3 11

Matches