To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Shandong Luneng Taishan

Squad size: 39

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 6  15.4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Ji'nan Olympic Sports Center  56.808 Seats

Current transfer record: -4.50 m €

Shandong Luneng Taishan
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Chinese Super League 2020

Record Chinese Super League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1.00 5:6 286
Away record 7 5 2 - 2.43 14:5 286
Overall balance 14 7 3 4 1.71 19:11 286
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:30 PM Dalian Professional 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
2 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM Shenzhen FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM Henan Jianye 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Tue Aug 25, 2020 7:00 PM Guangzhou R&F 4-4-1-1 x 1:5
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM Dalian Professional 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Thu Sep 3, 2020 9:00 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 9:00 PM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-1-1 2.000 1:2
12 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM Shenzhen FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:30 PM Henan Jianye 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:30 PM Guangzhou R&F 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-2-3-1 2.758 2:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:35 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-2-3-1 2.136 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:35 PM Hebei China Fortune 4-2-3-1 430 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:35 PM Hebei China Fortune 4-2-3-1 6:3 AET
3rd round 1st leg Fri Nov 6, 2020 3:30 PM Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:30 PM Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-2-3-1 297 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM Dalian Professional ? x 4:0
Round of 16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:35 PM Zhejiang Energy Greentown ? 90 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM Guangzhou R&F ? 396 6:7 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:00 PM Wuhan Zall ? 379 0:5
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM Wuhan Zall ? 498 1:0
Final Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM Jiangsu Suning ? 7.829 0:2
Table section Chinese Super League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 14 19 34
2 Jiangsu Suning 14 8 26
3 Shandong Luneng Taishan 14 8 24
4 Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 14 1 21
5 Shenzhen FC 14 0 17
6 Guangzhou R&F 14 -14 15
7 Dalian Professional 14 -3 11

Matches - Season 2020