For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Liaoning Shenyang Urban

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28.0

Foreigners: 2  6.9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Shenyang Urban Construction University Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Liaoning Shenyang Urban
CL1 Relegation Stage
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGuizhou Hengfeng AJiangxi Liansheng ABeijing Renhe
HShaanxi Chang'an Athletic HMeizhou Hakka HGuizhou Hengfeng HSichuan Jiuniu HXinjiang Tianshan Leopard
AMeizhou Hakka HJiangxi Liansheng AZhejiang Energy Greentown AShaanxi Chang'an Athletic HZhejiang Energy Greentown HGuizhou Hengfeng ABeijing BSU

Performance chart China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Record China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0.67 2:5 109
Away record 2 1 - 1 1.50 3:3 134
Overall balance 5 1 2 2 1.00 5:8 119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM Meizhou Hakka 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:35 PM Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:30 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-4-2 x 0:2
4 Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:35 PM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-4-2 x 0:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:35 PM Zhejiang Energy Greentown 4-4-2 1:0
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:30 PM Meizhou Hakka 4-4-2 x 2:2
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:35 PM Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic 4-4-2 68 1:0
8 Thu Oct 8, 2020 8:35 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-4-2 28 1:1
9 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:35 PM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-4-2 28 0:2
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:00 PM Zhejiang Energy Greentown 4-4-2 x 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:35 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-4-2 132 0:3
2 Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:35 PM Beijing Renhe 4-4-2 168 2:3
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:35 PM Sichuan Jiuniu 4-4-2 double 6 168 0:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:00 PM Beijing BSU ? 100 1:0
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 unknown Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 28 2:2
Table section China League One Relegation Stage 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Guizhou Hengfeng 5 7 12
2 Beijing BSU 5 3 8
3 Sichuan Jiuniu 5 1 8
4 Liaoning Shenyang Urban 5 -3 5
5 Beijing Renhe 5 -6 4
6 Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 5 -2 3