For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sichuan Jiuniu

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27.7

Foreigners: 3  10.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Chengdu Longquanyi Football Stadium  27.333 Seats

Current transfer record: -65 thousand €

Sichuan Jiuniu
CL1 Relegation Stage
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AXinjiang Tianshan Leopard AXinjiang Tianshan Leopard HGuizhou Hengfeng
AHeilongjiang Lava Spring HXinjiang Tianshan Leopard ANantong Zhiyun AKunshan FC HHeilongjiang Lava Spring AChangchun Yatai ALiaoning Shenyang Urban HBeijing BSU
HKunshan FC HChangchun Yatai HNantong Zhiyun ABeijing Renhe

Performance chart China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Record China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2.00 3:2 13
Away record 3 1 1 1 1.33 3:3 162
Overall balance 5 2 2 1 1.60 6:5 102
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM Kunshan FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:30 PM Heilongjiang Lava Spring 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Nantong Zhiyun 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:00 PM Changchun Yatai 4-2-3-1 158 1:3
6 Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM Kunshan FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM Heilongjiang Lava Spring 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:00 PM Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM Nantong Zhiyun 4-2-3-1 374 1:2
10 Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:00 PM Changchun Yatai 4-4-2 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:00 PM Guizhou Hengfeng 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:35 PM Liaoning Shenyang Urban 4-4-2 Diamond 168 0:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:35 PM Beijing Renhe ? 18 3:2
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 unknown Beijing BSU ? 26 1:1
Table section China League One Relegation Stage 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Guizhou Hengfeng 5 7 12
2 Beijing BSU 5 3 8
3 Sichuan Jiuniu 5 1 8
4 Liaoning Shenyang Urban 5 -3 5
5 Beijing Renhe 5 -6 4
6 Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 5 -2 3