For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sichuan Longfor (-2019)

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0.0

Foreigners: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dujiangyan Phoenix Stadium  12.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sichuan Longfor (-2019)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2019

Record China League One 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 3 6 1.40 20:20 5.901
Away record 15 2 4 9 0.67 16:32 9.572
Overall balance 30 8 7 15 1.03 36:52 7.737
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:30 PM Zibo Cuju ? 5.517 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 9.182 1:0
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) Shanghai Shenxin (-2019) ? 3.358 0:0
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 9.819 0:2
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Meizhou Hakka ? 8.912 2:1
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 6.776 3:2
6 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Beijing BSU ? 6.017 1:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Liaoning FC ? 2.581 0:2
8 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 7.716 1:2
9 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 7.017 1:1
10 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 4.869 1:2
11 Sat May 25, 2019 7:35 PM (9.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 10.000 1:0
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:35 PM (12.) Changchun Yatai ? 4.118 1:0
13 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 3.171 3:0
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ? 16.351 6:1
15 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 4.153 0:2
16 Sat Jul 6, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Inner Mongolia Zhongyou ? 9.123 1:0
17 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Shanghai Shenxin (-2019) ? 3.101 1:1
18 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Guangdong Southern Tigers ? 8.683 1:1
19 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Meizhou Hakka ? 4.868 0:0
20 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Zhejiang Greentown ? 7.577 1:2
21 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Beijing BSU ? 2.105 5:3
22 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Liaoning FC ? 6.102 3:2
23 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Qingdao Huanghai ? 8.677 3:1
24 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:35 PM (14.) Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 5.203 2:0
25 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Guizhou Hengfeng ? 13.151 1:2
26 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Nantong Zhiyun ? 0:0
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Changchun Yatai ? 21.596 1:0
28 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 5.678 4:2
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright 4-4-2 double 6 6.072 2:3
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 26.119 6:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Wed Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM Hebei Olle Elite ? 1.033 1:0
Play Off 2st leg Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM Hebei Olle Elite ? 6.617 3:1

Matches - Season18/19