For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sivasspor U21

Squad size: 9

Average age: 19,5

Foreigners: 1  11,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sivas Spor Tesisleri  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sivasspor U21
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart U21 Süper Lig 18/19

Balance U21 Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 2 3 12 0,53 11:29 -
Away 17 3 4 10 0,76 11:21 -
Total results 34 5 7 22 0,65 22:50 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:30 PM (17.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 9:30 PM (13.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:30 PM (17.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:30 PM (18.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM (18.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Mon Nov 5, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:00 PM (18.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:00 PM (18.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 1:3
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:00 PM (18.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:2
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Fri Mar 8, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
29 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 0:4
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
31 Fri May 3, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
32 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
33 Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
34 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 0:3

Matches - Season18/19