For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Slovan Bratislava

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 21  75.0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tehelné pole  22.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +5.22 mil. €

Slovan Bratislava
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMSK Zilina HDAC Dunajska Streda HAS Trencin AFC Nitra AAS Trencin HMFK Ruzomberok HMFK Ruzomberok HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AMSK Zilina AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ADAC Dunajska Streda HMFK Zemplin Michalovce HSpartak Trnava
ASpartak Trnava
HSC Braga

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 10 1 - 2.82 26:2 6.114
Away record 11 7 3 1 2.18 20:9 3.993
Overall balance 22 17 4 1 2.50 46:11 5.054
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:15 AM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 11.250 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:15 AM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 4.764 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:00 AM Besiktas JK 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 4:2
group K Fri Oct 4, 2019 12:55 AM SC Braga 3-4-2-1 9.077 2:2
group K Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:55 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 20.333 1:2
group K Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 29.789 1:0
group K Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:55 AM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 11.526 2:1
group K Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 AM SC Braga 4-2-3-1 10.856 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:00 AM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-4-2 Diamond 7.150 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 AM KF Feronikeli Drenas 4-2-3-1 5.250 0:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:15 AM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:00 AM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 4.199 1:3
Qualifying Round 1st leg Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:00 AM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 20.233 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:00 AM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 20.776 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 253 1:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 285 2:3
3 Thu Jul 2, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-4-2 Diamond 6.120 1:3
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Defending 3.561 4:0
5 12:00 AM (1.) Spartak Trnava 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 5.580 3:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 1.768 0:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 4.520 4:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 694 0:4
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 7.850 1:1
7 Mon Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 11.679 5:2
8 Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 14.933 2:0
9 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 965 2:4
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 560 5:0
11 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 2.086 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 5.379 2:1
13 Mon Oct 28, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-2-3-1 2.864 0:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 4.450 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 3.020 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 4.371 2:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) MSK Zilina 4-4-2 double 6 4.448 0:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 8.593 2:0
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Defending 11.128 0:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 5.980 2:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) FC Nitra 4-4-2 double 6 2.670 0:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-5-2 5.040 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 9:00 PM Druzstevnik Liptovska Stiavnica 4-1-4-1 0:4
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM Druzstevnik Oravska Poruba 4-2-3-1 2.325 0:7
Fourth Round Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:30 PM NFL Partizan Bardejov 4-2-3-1 3.064 2:5
Round of 16 Thu Dec 5, 2019 11:00 PM MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 3.879 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 10:30 PM AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 380 7:8 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jun 17, 2020 12:00 AM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 252 4:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:00 AM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Defending 332 0:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slovan Bratislava 22 35 55
2 MSK Zilina 22 21 45
3 DAC Dunajska Streda 22 6 38
4 Spartak Trnava 22 -1 30
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 22 -4 30
6 MFK Ruzomberok 22 -2 28
7 AS Trencin 22 4 27

Matches