For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SM Caen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,45 mil. €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAS Nancy-Lorraine AFC Guichen AFC Chambly HFC Chamois Niort ARC Lens HGrenoble Foot 38
AEA Guingamp HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 AAC Le Havre
ARodez AF AFC Lorient AHSC Montpellier HAC Ajaccio HES Troyes AC ALB Châteauroux

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 5 5 1,21 14:17 8.849
Away record 14 4 5 5 1,21 19:17 7.127
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1,21 33:34 7.988
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:00 PM FC Guichen 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:15 PM HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM AS Nancy-Lorraine 5-3-2 7.807 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 5-3-2 6.429 0:0
2 Mon Aug 5, 2019 2:45 AM (11.) FC Lorient 5-3-2 11.216 1:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) AC Ajaccio 5-3-2 3.111 1:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) FC Chambly 5-3-2 9.762 0:0
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) FC Chamois Niort 5-3-2 3.456 1:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) AC Le Havre 5-3-2 14.578 0:3
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) ES Troyes AC 5-3-2 5.465 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) RC Lens 5-3-2 11.786 0:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Grenoble Foot 38 5-3-2 5.742 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 9.277 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 8.945 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 3.052 2:4
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 10.135 2:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 4.567 1:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 10.664 3:3
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 9.224 1:1
17 Mon Dec 2, 2019 2:45 AM (14.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 8.798 1:0
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 2.793 2:1
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 9.529 0:0
20 Mon Jan 13, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 7.110 2:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 10.880 0:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 2.333 0:1
23 Tue Feb 4, 2020 3:05 AM (14.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 8.316 4:3
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 12.125 1:1
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 0:1
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 27.711 1:4
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 6.660 2:1
29 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Valenciennes FC ppd.
30 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM Paris FC ppd.
31 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM US Orléans ppd.
32 2:00 AM AJ Auxerre ppd.
33 2:00 AM FC Le Mans -:-
34 2:00 AM EA Guingamp -:-
35 2:00 AM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
36 2:00 AM Rodez AF -:-
37 2:00 AM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
38 2:00 AM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Chambly 28 -6 35
11 AJ Auxerre 28 1 34
12 AS Nancy-Lorraine 28 1 34
13 SM Caen 28 -1 34
14 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 28 -2 34
15 LB Châteauroux 28 -16 34
16 Rodez AF 28 -3 32

Matches