To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club do Recife

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 3  8.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Adelmar da Costa Carvalho  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +160 k €

Sport Club do Recife
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCentral Sport Club (PE) ASanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) HAAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) ASete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE)
HSampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) ASanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) H4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) AAfogados da Ingazeira ATreze Futebol Clube (PB)
HSalgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) AClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) ASociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) AEsporte Clube Bahia HAssociação Desportiva Confiança (SE) HCeará Sporting Club

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 2 2 0.50 2:7 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1.00 4:9 -
Overall balance 8 1 3 4 0.75 6:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Sport Club Internacional -:-
2 unknown unknown Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:15 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 3-4-2-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 6:00 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
3 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-3-1-2 x 4:0
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 5:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:00 AM Vera Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-1-2 x 1:3
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:00 AM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM Central Sport Club (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 8, 2021 7:00 AM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM AAD Vitória das Tabocas (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:00 AM Sete de Setembro Esporte Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 4:45 AM Retrô Futebol Clube Brasil -:-
Group 1 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8
8 Sport Club do Recife 8 -10 6