To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stockport County

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 4  12.9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Edgeley Park  10.832 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stockport County
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASolihull Moors HBarnet FC HEastleigh FC AAldershot Town AWrexham AFC HKing's Lynn Town ABoreham Wood FC AKing's Lynn Town AFC Halifax Town HWealdstone FC
ASutton United HHartlepool United HBromley FC HMaidenhead United
AWeymouth FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 8 2 1.78 27:12 -
Away record 20 12 3 5 1.95 37:16 -
Overall balance 38 20 11 7 1.87 64:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Torquay United FC 3-4-3 x 1:0
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (20.) FC Halifax Town 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Dover Athletic 3-4-1-2 x -:-
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Wealdstone FC 3-4-3 x 2:5
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:20 AM (8.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Weymouth FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
8 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
9 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
11 Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
15 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (4.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
21 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:4
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:30 AM (3.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Eastleigh FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (4.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
31 2:00 AM (4.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (4.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:1
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Aldershot Town 3-4-3 x 1:2
36 Tue Apr 6, 2021 12:30 AM (4.) Bromley FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Wrexham AFC 3-4-3 x 0:3
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (4.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 4:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
43 unknown unknown (3.) Dover Athletic ppd.
44 10:00 PM (3.) Torquay United FC -:-
45 10:00 PM Woking FC -:-
46 7:30 PM Yeovil Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 3:2 AET
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 3:00 AM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Torquay United FC 39 29 77
2 Sutton United 38 31 75
3 Stockport County 38 36 71
4 Hartlepool United 39 20 70
5 FC Halifax Town 39 12 62
6 Wrexham AFC 38 19 61
7 Notts County 37 14 60

Matches