For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Suzhou Dongwu

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 4  12.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suzhou Olympic Sports Center Stadium  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Suzhou Dongwu
CL1 Relegation Stage
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTaizhou Yuanda AInner Mongolia Zhongyou HJiangxi Liansheng HShaanxi Chang'an Athletic
HInner Mongolia Zhongyou ANantong Zhiyun AHeilongjiang Lava Spring
ATaizhou Yuanda ABeijing Renhe AChengdu Better City HBeijing BSU HBeijing Renhe HChengdu Better City ABeijing BSU HInner Mongolia Zhongyou

Performance chart China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Record China League One Relegation Stage 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2.00 4:4 3
Away record 2 - 2 - 1.00 1:1 118
Overall balance 5 2 2 1 1.60 5:5 49
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM Taizhou Yuanda 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:35 PM Beijing Renhe 4-1-4-1 45 1:0
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM Inner Mongolia Zhongyou 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:30 PM Chengdu Better City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:35 PM Beijing BSU 4-1-4-1 60 2:3
6 Thu Oct 1, 2020 4:00 PM Taizhou Yuanda 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM Beijing Renhe 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
8 Wed Oct 7, 2020 4:00 PM Inner Mongolia Zhongyou 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Chengdu Better City 4-2-3-1 925 0:1
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:00 PM Beijing BSU 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM Inner Mongolia Zhongyou 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM Nantong Zhiyun 4-2-3-1 235 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM Jiangxi Liansheng 4-4-2 x 2:1
4 Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM Heilongjiang Lava Spring ? 0:0
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 unknown Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic ? 10 1:0
Table section China League One Relegation Stage 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Suzhou Dongwu 5 0 8
2 Shaanxi Chang'an Athletic 5 0 6
3 Nantong Zhiyun 5 0 6
4 Inner Mongolia Zhongyou 5 1 6
5 Heilongjiang Lava Spring 5 0 5
6 Jiangxi Liansheng 5 -1 4