For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Egg an der Günz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Günztal-Arena  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Egg an der Günz
LL Bayern-S/W
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Kempten H1.FC Sonthofen HTuS Geretsried HFC Gundelfingen ASC Olching HTSV Gilching-Argelsried
ASpVgg Kaufbeuren HVfR Neuburg/Donau ASC Ichenhausen ASV Bad Heilbrunn
ATSV Jetzendorf HFC Ehekirchen HSV Mering AFC Memmingen II A1.FC Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Südwest 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Südwest 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1.78 24:17 42
Away record 10 2 4 4 1.00 13:17 65
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1.37 37:34 54
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) VfB Durach ? 350 3:1
2 Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:30 AM (15.) SC Ichenhausen 0:3
3 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:00 PM (17.) FV Illertissen II ? 150 2:2
4 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) SV Bad Heilbrunn 6:1
5 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:30 AM (12.) FC Kempten 1:2
6 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) 1.FC Sonthofen 2:1
7 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) TSV Jetzendorf 2:1
8 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) TuS Geretsried 6:2
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) SpVgg Kaufbeuren 2:2
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) FC Ehekirchen 1:2
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Gundelfingen ? 375 3:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) SC Olching 1:2
13 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) SV Mering 1:4
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) FC Memmingen II ? 145 2:1
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) VfR Neuburg/Donau 3:3
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) 1.FC Garmisch-Partenkirchen 2:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) TSV Gilching-Argelsried 2:0
18 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) VfB Durach ppd.
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) SC Ichenhausen 1:1
20 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) FV Illertissen II ppd.
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:15 PM (12.) SV Bad Heilbrunn 1:1
22 Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) FC Kempten ppd.
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Sonthofen -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Südwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Ehekirchen 22 -14 30
9 FV Illertissen II 20 -3 29
10 FC Memmingen II 22 -1 27
11 SV Egg an der Günz 19 3 26
12 TSV Gilching-Argelsried 22 -9 25
13 SC Ichenhausen 20 5 25
14 VfB Durach 20 -9 21

Matches