To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tampines Rovers

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 4  18.2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Our Tampines Hub  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tampines Rovers
Singapore Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2017

Record Singapore Premier League 2017

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 3 2 2.00 22:12 -
Away record 12 10 - 2 2.50 26:8 -
Overall balance 24 17 3 4 2.25 48:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:30 PM Global Cebu FC 3-4-3 1.120 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:30 PM FELDA United FC 3-4-3 1.277 2:1
Group G Tue Mar 7, 2017 6:00 AM Ceres-Negros FC 5-4-1 8.000 5:0
Group G Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:00 AM Hanoi FC 4-4-1-1 2.600 4:0
Group G Tue Apr 4, 2017 7:30 PM Hanoi FC 3-4-3 1.565 1:2
Group G Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:45 PM FELDA United FC 3-4-3 2.252 1:3
Group G Wed May 3, 2017 6:00 AM Ceres-Negros FC 4-2-3-1 856 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 26, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 3-4-3 2:1
2 Fri Mar 3, 2017 6:30 PM (6.) Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:30 PM (5.) Balestier Khalsa 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Apr 1, 2017 7:30 PM (4.) Warriors FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sat Apr 8, 2017 7:30 PM (5.) Geylang International 3-4-3 0:4
7 Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:30 PM (4.) Garena Young Lions 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
8 Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:15 PM (3.) Brunei DPMM FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
9 Fri May 12, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Home United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
10 Sun May 21, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
11 Thu May 25, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Hougang United FC 3-4-3 0:3
12 Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:30 PM (3.) Balestier Khalsa 3-4-3 3:1
13 Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:30 PM (2.) Warriors FC 3-4-3 0:1
14 Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Geylang International 3-4-3 1:1
17 Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Brunei DPMM FC 3-4-3 2:0
19 Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 3-4-3 4:0
20 Sat Sep 9, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Hougang United FC 3-4-3 5:1
21 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Garena Young Lions 3-5-2 flat 0:4
21 Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Balestier Khalsa 3-4-3 0:1
22 Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Warriors FC 3-4-3 1:1
23 Sun Oct 15, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Geylang International 3-4-3 2:3
25 Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Home United 3-4-3 0:2
25 Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Garena Young Lions 3-4-3 3:0
26 Fri Nov 3, 2017 7:15 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 3-4-3 0:5
27 Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:30 PM (2.) Home United 3-4-3 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jul 8, 2017 7:30 PM Brunei DPMM FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
Group B Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:30 PM Geylang International 3-4-3 1:4
Group B Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:30 PM Balestier Khalsa 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:30 PM Albirex Niigata (S) 3-4-3 1:5
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:30 PM Albirex Niigata (S) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 26, 2017 unknown Albirex Niigata (S) 2:1
Table section Singapore Premier League 2017
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Albirex Niigata (S) 24 54 62
2 Tampines Rovers 24 28 54
3 Home United 24 32 50
4 Geylang International 24 -5 36
5 Warriors FC 24 -3 34
6 Hougang United FC 24 -7 30
7 Balestier Khalsa 24 -16 19

Matches - Season 2017