To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tampines Rovers

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 4  18.2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Our Tampines Hub  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tampines Rovers
Singapore Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2018

Record Singapore Premier League 2018

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 1 3 2.08 24:13 281
Away record 12 4 3 5 1.25 19:14 1.579
Overall balance 24 12 4 8 1.67 43:27 930
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM Bali United FC 4-2-3-1 19.237 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sat Feb 10, 2018 6:30 PM Song Lam Nghe An FC 5-4-1 1.450 0:2
Group H Wed Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM Persija Jakarta 3-4-1-2 49.056 4:1
Group H Tue Mar 6, 2018 6:30 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim 5-4-1 2.250 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim 5-4-1 8.750 2:1
Group H Tue Apr 10, 2018 4:30 PM Song Lam Nghe An FC 5-4-1 5.590 2:1
Group H Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:00 PM Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 1.260 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:30 PM (4.) Albirex Niigata (S) 3-4-3 18.942 2:1
2 Sat Apr 7, 2018 5:30 PM (7.) Geylang International 3-4-3 3.373 3:1
4 Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:45 PM (4.) Hougang United FC 3-4-3 4:0
5 Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Warriors FC 3-4-3 0:0
7 Wed May 2, 2018 7:45 PM (3.) Balestier Khalsa 3-4-3 1:0
9 Tue Jun 26, 2018 7:45 PM (2.) Home United 3-4-3 1:0
10 Sun May 20, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-3-3 Attacking 3:4
11 Sun May 27, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Geylang International 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Wed May 30, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Garena Young Lions 4-2-3-1 0:4
12 Sun Jun 3, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Garena Young Lions 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sat Jun 9, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Hougang United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
14 Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Warriors FC 4-2-3-1 2:3
16 Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Balestier Khalsa 3-4-3 2:5
17 Wed Jul 4, 2018 7:45 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 3-4-3 0:2
18 Sun Jul 8, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Home United 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
19 Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata (S) 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:15 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 3-4-3 1:1
20 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Geylang International 3-4-3 4:1
21 Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:45 PM (2.) Garena Young Lions 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:45 PM (2.) Warriors FC 3-4-3 Diamond 2:1
25 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM (2.) Balestier Khalsa 3-4-3 1:0
26 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:15 PM (2.) Brunei DPMM FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
27 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:30 PM (3.) Home United 3-4-3 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 AM Home United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:00 AM Home United 3-4-3 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Mar 31, 2018 unknown Albirex Niigata (S) 2:1
Table section Singapore Premier League 2018
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Albirex Niigata (S) 24 52 66
2 Home United 24 12 43
3 Brunei DPMM FC 24 8 41
4 Tampines Rovers 24 16 40
5 Warriors FC 24 -3 28
6 Balestier Khalsa 24 -11 27
7 Garena Young Lions 24 -21 21

Matches - Season 2018