To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tampines Rovers

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 4  17.4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Our Tampines Hub  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tampines Rovers
Premier League
League level: SingaporeFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Singapore Premier League 2020

Record Singapore Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2.29 12:3 29
Away record 7 3 4 - 1.86 15:8 -
Overall balance 14 8 5 1 2.07 27:11 14
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:30 PM Tampines Rovers Bali United FC 4-3-3 Attacking Gavin Lee 1.400 3:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group H Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:45 PM Tampines Rovers PSM Makassar 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee 1.266 2:1
Group H Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM Kaya FC-Iloilo Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee 412 0:0
Group H Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:45 PM Tampines Rovers Shan United FC 4-4-1-1 Gavin Lee 450 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM Tampines Rovers Balestier Khalsa 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee 1:0
3 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM Tampines Rovers Tanjong Pagar United 4-3-3 Attacking Gavin Lee x 2:0
4 Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:45 PM Tampines Rovers Lion City Sailors 4-3-1-2 Gavin Lee x 4:0
6 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM Tampines Rovers Albirex Niigata (S) 3-4-3 Gavin Lee x 2:0
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:45 PM Tampines Rovers Garena Young Lions 4-3-1-2 Gavin Lee x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM Tampines Rovers Hougang United FC 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM Geylang International Tampines Rovers 3-4-3 Gavin Lee x 1:1
10 Thu Nov 12, 2020 7:45 PM Balestier Khalsa Tampines Rovers 3-5-2 Gavin Lee x 2:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM Tanjong Pagar United Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee x 2:2
13 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:45 PM Lion City Sailors Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee x 1:1
15 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM Albirex Niigata (S) Tampines Rovers 3-4-3 Gavin Lee x 1:4
16 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:45 PM Garena Young Lions Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee x 1:3
17 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:45 PM Hougang United FC Tampines Rovers 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee x 0:2
18 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM Tampines Rovers Geylang International 4-2-3-1 Gavin Lee 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM Tampines Rovers Hougang United FC 4-3-3 Attacking Gavin Lee 1.925 3:0