For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TG Höchberg

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hans-Stumpf-Sportanlage Höchberg  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TG Höchberg
LL Bayern-N/W
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Euerbach-Kützberg HSV Friesen HTSV Unterpleichfeld ATuS Röllbach
AVfL Frohnlach ATSV Lengfeld (Bay.) HFC Coburg AAlemannia Haibach ATSV Kleinrinderfeld HSV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg H1.FC Fuchsstadt
A1.FC Lichtenfels HSV Memmelsdorf ADJK Schwebenried HFT Schweinfurt

Performance chart Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20

Record Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 5 3 1.42 13:15 122
Away record 11 1 6 4 0.82 17:24 183
Overall balance 23 5 11 7 1.13 30:39 151
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:30 AM (13.) TSV Kleinrinderfeld ? 300 2:0
2 Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg ? 200 2:0
3 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) TuS Röllbach ? 100 0:0
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Fuchsstadt ? 230 1:0
5 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:30 AM (11.) DJK Schwebenried ? 130 2:4
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:30 AM (15.) FT Schweinfurt ? 202 2:2
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) ASV Rimpar ? 155 1:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Geesdorf ? 200 3:3
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) SV Euerbach-Kützberg ? 100 1:0
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Lichtenfels ? 220 4:0
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) SV Friesen ? 105 1:0
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) VfL Frohnlach ? 150 4:4
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) SV Memmelsdorf ? 90 0:2
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) ? 150 0:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) FC Coburg ? 100 2:2
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) TSV Unterpleichfeld ? 120 2:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Alemannia Haibach ? 222 2:2
18 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) TSV Kleinrinderfeld ? 160 1:1
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Vatanspor Aschaffenburg ? 90 1:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) TuS Röllbach ? 95 0:5
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) 1.FC Fuchsstadt ? 80 1:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) DJK Schwebenried ? 180 5:0
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) FT Schweinfurt ? 90 0:4
24 Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) ASV Rimpar -:-
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 10:00 PM 1.FC Geesdorf -:-
26 Sun Mar 29, 2020 9:00 PM SV Euerbach-Kützberg -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 10:00 PM 1.FC Lichtenfels -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 10:00 PM SV Friesen -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:00 PM VfL Frohnlach -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:00 PM SV Memmelsdorf -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 10:00 PM TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 10:00 PM FC Coburg -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 10:00 PM TSV Unterpleichfeld -:-
34 Sat May 23, 2020 8:00 PM Alemannia Haibach -:-
Table section Landesliga Bayern Nordwest 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 1.FC Fuchsstadt 22 0 29
11 SV Euerbach-Kützberg 21 -2 28
12 TSV Kleinrinderfeld 21 -10 26
13 TG Höchberg 23 -9 26
14 TSV Lengfeld (Bay.) 22 -9 26
15 VfL Frohnlach 23 -25 26
16 ASV Rimpar 23 -12 22

Matches