For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 15/16

Record International Friendlies 15/16

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - - 1 0:1 18.900
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0:1 18.900
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:00 PM Iraq 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 2:2
Group B Fri Sep 2, 2016 1:30 AM Saudi Arabia 4-3-3 Defending 40.983 1:0
Group B Tue Sep 6, 2016 8:15 PM Japan 4-3-3 Defending 44.500 0:2
Group B Fri Oct 7, 2016 12:00 AM United Arab Emirates 4-3-3 Defending 18.242 3:1
Group B Tue Oct 11, 2016 8:30 PM Iraq 4-3-3 Defending 2.255 4:0
Group B Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:00 PM Australia 3-5-2 36.534 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Nov 19, 2016 6:00 AM Indonesia ? 1.153 4:2
Group A Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:00 AM Singapore ? 359 1:0
Group A Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:00 AM Philippines 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Dec 4, 2016 6:00 AM Myanmar 0:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Dec 8, 2016 6:00 AM Myanmar 4:0
final 1st leg Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:00 AM Indonesia 2:1
final 2nd leg Sat Dec 17, 2016 6:00 AM Indonesia 2:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:30 PM South Korea 4-5-1 flat 0:1
Fri Aug 26, 2016 12:00 AM Qatar 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:30 PM Indonesia 3-5-2 1.153 4:2
Tue Nov 22, 2016 3:30 PM Singapore 4-4-2 359 1:0
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM Philippines 3-5-2 3.185 0:1
Sun Dec 4, 2016 6:30 PM Myanmar 4-4-1-1 0:2
Thu Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM Myanmar 3-5-2 43.638 4:0
Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:00 PM Indonesia 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Sat Dec 17, 2016 7:00 PM Indonesia 3-5-2 45.800 2:0

Matches - Year2016