For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tianjin Teda

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tianjin Olympic Center Stadium   60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,16 mil. €

Tianjin Teda
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHenan Jianye HWuhan Zall AShanghai Greenland Shenhua HBeijing Renhe HShenzhen FC HChongqing Dangdai Lifan
HDalian Yifang
HGuangzhou Evergrande Taobao AGuangzhou R&F HShanghai Greenland Shenhua ATianjin Tianhai AShanghai SIPG AHebei China Fortune ABeijing Sinobo Guoan AShandong Luneng Taishan

Performance chart Chinese Super League 2019

Record Chinese Super League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 26:18 17.319
Away record 15 3 2 10 0,73 17:27 20.744
Overall balance 30 12 5 13 1,37 43:45 19.031
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM Zibo Cuju ? 8.503 4:1
Round of 16 Thu May 30, 2019 8:30 PM Shanghai Shenxin ? 1.319 2:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ? 10.451 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:35 PM (7.) Jiangsu Suning 4-2-3-1 36.319 3:2
2 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:35 PM (11.) Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-2 double 6 28.973 1:0
3 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:35 PM (13.) Guangzhou R&F 4-3-3 Attacking 30.680 4:3
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Dalian Yifang 4-3-3 Attacking 31.889 1:2
5 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:35 PM (9.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-4-2 double 6 31.243 1:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Henan Jianye 4-4-2 double 6 20.579 2:3
7 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Shanghai SIPG 4-3-3 Attacking 21.281 0:2
8 Sat May 4, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Wuhan Zall 4-3-3 Attacking 15.940 1:1
9 Fri May 10, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-4-2 double 6 21.860 1:1
10 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Hebei China Fortune 4-4-2 double 6 11.299 2:0
11 Sat May 25, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Beijing Renhe 4-4-2 double 6 5.633 2:1
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-4-2 double 6 20.460 1:2
13 Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Shenzhen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.758 0:0
14 Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:35 PM (8.) Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-1-1 28.438 2:1
15 Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-4-2 double 6 31.258 1:0
16 Sun Jul 7, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Jiangsu Suning 4-4-2 double 6 16.239 2:1
17 Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 4-4-2 double 6 16.918 0:3
18 Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Guangzhou R&F 4-2-3-1 8.938 2:1
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:35 PM (10.) Dalian Yifang 4-3-3 Attacking 20.046 3:3
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:35 PM (10.) Tianjin Tianhai 4-4-2 double 6 27.792 1:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Henan Jianye 4-4-2 double 6 14.510 2:0
22 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM (9.) Shanghai SIPG 4-3-3 Attacking 20.003 5:1
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:35 PM (9.) Wuhan Zall 4-4-2 double 6 15.591 2:1
24 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 3-4-3 22.015 0:3
25 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:35 PM (8.) Hebei China Fortune 3-4-3 18.263 2:1
26 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Beijing Renhe 3-4-3 11.221 1:0
27 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:35 PM (7.) Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-4-3 32.795 3:1
28 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Shenzhen FC 4-2-3-1 3:0
29 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:35 PM (7.) Shandong Luneng Taishan 3-4-3 3:1
30 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Table section Chinese Super League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Jiangsu Suning 30 19 53
5 Shandong Luneng Taishan 30 20 51
6 Wuhan Zall 30 0 44
7 Tianjin Teda 30 -2 41
8 Henan Jianye 30 -5 41
9 Dalian Yifang 30 -7 38
10 Chongqing Dangdai Lifan 30 -11 36

Matches