For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Torpedo Kutaisi

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Ramaz Shengelia Stadium  14.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Torpedo Kutaisi
Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga
League Level: GeorgiaFirst Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Locomotive Tbilisi AFC Rustavi HChikhura Sachkhere AFC Gagra HSioni Bolnisi
HFC Dila Gori ADinamo Batumi
HFC Saburtalo ADinamo Tbilisi AWIT Georgia Tbilisi HFC Locomotive Tbilisi AOrdabasy Shymkent HOrdabasy Shymkent HFC Rustavi HDinamo Tbilisi

Performance Chart Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019

Balance Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 2 5 1,54 27:20 377
Away 10 4 2 4 1,40 15:15 230
Total results 23 10 4 9 1,48 42:35 313
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:30 PM Sheriff Tiraspol 4-2-3-1 7.251 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 18, 2018 1:00 AM Sheriff Tiraspol 4-2-3-1 6.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 12:00 AM Víkingur Göta 4-4-2 double 6 4.585 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 2:00 AM Víkingur Göta 4-2-3-1 304 0:4
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 1:00 AM FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 4.521 5:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 1:00 AM FK Kukësi 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 12:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 15.000 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 8.000 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-5-1 2.000 0:2
4 Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) FC Saburtalo 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Rustavi 4-5-1 flat 2:0
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Tbilisi 4-4-2 double 6 2.900 0:0
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) FC Dila Gori 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 4-4-2 2:1
9 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Chikhura Sachkhere 0:0
10 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-4-2 2:1
11 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 3:2
12 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Tue May 14, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) FC Saburtalo 4-2-3-1 2:3
14 Mon May 20, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) FC Rustavi 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
15 Fri May 24, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Dinamo Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Tue May 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Dila Gori 4-1-4-1 3:3
17 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Chikhura Sachkhere 4-1-4-1 5:3
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-4-2 7:0
20 Tue Jun 25, 2019 1:30 AM (4.) Dinamo Batumi 4-4-2 2:2
21 Tue Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-4-2 0:2
22 1:00 AM (4.) FC Saburtalo -:-
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:30 PM (4.) FC Rustavi 3-4-3 0:1
24 Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Dinamo Tbilisi 5-4-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00 PM FC Rustavi ? 3.000 2:0 AET
Third Round Replay Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:00 PM Gori FC 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:00 PM FC Rustavi 2:0 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 24, 2018 9:00 PM Shukura Kobuleti 1:3
Semi-Finals Wed Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM FC Telavi 0:1
Final Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM FC Gagra ? 1.500 2:4 on pens
League Position Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Dinamo Batumi 24 17 46
3 FC Saburtalo 22 15 43
4 FC Locomotive Tbilisi 24 -1 36
5 Torpedo Kutaisi 23 7 34
6 Chikhura Sachkhere 24 3 28
7 FC Rustavi 24 -9 28
8 FC Dila Gori 24 -6 26

Matches