To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Torquay United FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 7  25.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Plainmoor  6.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Torquay United FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKing's Lynn Town HSolihull Moors HWoking FC AWrexham AFC HWeymouth FC ASutton United AWoking FC HAldershot Town HEastleigh FC AChesterfield FC
ABoreham Wood FC HNotts County HBromley FC
AMaidenhead United ADagenham & Redbridge FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 11 5 4 1.90 32:18 222
Away record 19 12 3 4 2.05 32:17 63
Overall balance 39 23 8 8 1.97 64:35 145
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:0
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x -:-
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (7.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:4
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:20 AM (3.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (1.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (1.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 1.165 0:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (1.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 975 3:1
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:45 AM (1.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 980 2:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 625 0:0
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 1.323 6:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 575 3:4
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (1.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (1.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (1.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (1.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (2.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:20 AM (2.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
28 unknown unknown (2.) Dover Athletic ppd.
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
30 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:20 AM (2.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (2.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
41 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
43 Sun May 9, 2021 12:20 AM (1.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
44 7:15 PM (2.) Stockport County -:-
45 10:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
46 7:30 PM Altrincham FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:45 PM Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sutton United 39 32 78
2 Torquay United FC 39 29 77
3 Stockport County 39 36 72
4 Hartlepool United 39 20 70
5 Notts County 38 18 63
6 Chesterfield FC 39 15 62
7 FC Halifax Town 39 12 62

Matches