For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GMG Kastamonuspor

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kastamonu Gazi Stadı  4.033 Seats

Current transfer record: +35 K €

GMG Kastamonuspor
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEyüpspor HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AElazigspor ATuzlaspor HKirsehir Belediye Spor HNigde Anadolu FK HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor AKahramanmarasspor ASivas Belediye Spor
ABandirmaspor AKardemir Karabükspor HErgene Velimese Spor HAnkara Demirspor
HSakaryaspor AUsak Spor AS

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 2 4 1.86 22:15 -
Away record 14 8 3 3 1.93 27:13 -
Overall balance 28 16 5 7 1.89 49:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Silivrispor ? 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:5
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Van Spor FK 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Eyüpspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 4:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Elazigspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Usak Spor AS 4-2-3-1 3:1
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Ankara Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Sivas Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
29 7:00 PM (3.) Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:00 AM Van Spor FK -:-
31 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 AM Eyüpspor -:-
32 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 AM Sakaryaspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
34 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 AM Elazigspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bandirmaspor 28 32 60
2 Ankara Demirspor 28 25 57
3 GMG Kastamonuspor 28 21 53
4 Tuzlaspor 28 20 53
5 Sakaryaspor 28 15 51
6 Kirsehir Belediye Spor 28 9 47
7 Van Spor FK 28 14 44

Matches