For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kastamonuspor 1966

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kastamonu Gazi Stadı  4.033 Seats

Current transfer record: +35 K €

Kastamonuspor 1966
2.Lig Kirmizi
League level: TurkeyThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AManisaspor AAmed SK HGümüshanespor ANigde Anadolu FK ASilivrispor HKardemir Karabükspor ABodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor HKahramanmarasspor AErgene Velimese Spor
HSakaryaspor HSariyer
ASariyer HTuzlaspor AKirsehir Belediye Spor HBandirmaspor

Performance chart 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20

Record 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 6:4 -
Away record 4 3 - 1 2,25 11:4 -
Overall balance 8 5 - 3 1,88 17:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM Silivrispor ? 1:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 AM 24 Erzincanspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Kirsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 0:3
5 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Kardemir Karabükspor 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 1:5
7 Wed Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Kahramanmarasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 7:30 PM (5.) Usak Spor AS -:-
10 6:30 PM Ankara Demirspor -:-
11 5:30 PM Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:00 AM Van Spor FK -:-
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:00 AM Eyüpspor -:-
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 AM Sakaryaspor -:-
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 7:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:00 AM Elazigspor -:-
18 Sun Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM Kirsehir Belediye Spor -:-
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM Nigde Anadolu FK -:-
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM Kardemir Karabükspor -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 AM Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor -:-
24 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:00 AM Kahramanmarasspor -:-
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM Ergene Velimese Spor -:-
26 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 AM Usak Spor AS -:-
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM Ankara Demirspor -:-
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:00 AM Sivas Belediye Spor -:-
29 Sun Mar 22, 2020 7:00 AM Etimesgut Belediyespor -:-
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 7:00 AM Van Spor FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 5, 2020 7:00 AM Eyüpspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 12, 2020 7:00 AM Sakaryaspor -:-
33 Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor -:-
34 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM Elazigspor -:-
Table section 2.Lig Kirmizi 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Van Spor FK 8 8 16
3 Bandirmaspor 8 7 16
4 Ankara Demirspor 8 5 16
5 Kastamonuspor 1966 8 9 15
6 Kirsehir Belediye Spor 8 4 14
7 Sivas Belediye Spor 8 6 13
8 Kahramanmarasspor 8 0 11

Matches