For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Trabzonspor U21

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Trabzonspor Kadir Özcan Tesisleri  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Trabzonspor U21
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U21 Süper Lig 18/19

Record U21 Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 4 2 2,18 31:10 -
Away record 17 6 2 9 1,18 22:28 -
Overall balance 34 17 6 11 1,68 53:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 12:00 AM (6.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:30 PM (17.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-5-1 flat 2:3
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:30 PM (7.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-5-1 flat 0:1
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Alanyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 5:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:30 PM (6.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 2:7
15 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-4-2 1:1
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Sivasspor U21 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Alanyaspor U21 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Göztepe U21 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
24 Mon Mar 4, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
27 Fri Apr 5, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
28 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:2
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
31 Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Kayserispor U21 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
32 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
33 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
34 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-4-2 double 6 2:3

Matches - Season18/19