For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSG Sandershausen

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 5  21.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Heiligenröder Straße  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSG Sandershausen
VL Hessen/N
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASG Ehrenberg HOSC Vellmar ASG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II HFC Körle HSG Bad Soden HTürkgücü Kassel HMelsunger FV
ASV Buchonia Flieden HSSV Sand ACSC 03 Kassel AFC Britannia Eichenzell HSG Johannesberg ASG Hombressen/​Udenhausen ASC Willingen HHünfelder SV

Performance chart Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1.60 16:21 190
Away record 9 3 - 6 1.00 16:23 197
Overall balance 19 8 1 10 1.32 32:44 193
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Melsunger FV 4-2-3-1 200 1:6
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Hünfelder SV 4-2-3-1 210 4:0
3 Thu Aug 8, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-2-3-1 280 2:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SV Adler Weidenhausen 4-2-3-1 200 0:6
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SV Buchonia Flieden 4-2-3-1 250 5:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SSV Sand 4-2-3-1 250 0:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) SG Ehrenberg 4-2-3-1 225 3:5
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) OSC Vellmar 4-2-3-1 180 3:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 4-2-3-1 80 3:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Körle 4-2-3-1 220 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Britannia Eichenzell 4-2-3-1 180 2:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SG Bad Soden 4-2-3-1 160 1:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SG Johannesberg 4-2-3-1 175 0:3
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen 4-2-3-1 250 2:1
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) SC Willingen 4-2-3-1 175 1:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Türkgücü Kassel 4-2-3-1 150 3:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Hünfelder SV 4-4-1-1 180 0:1
19 Thu Apr 2, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) SV Adler Weidenhausen ppd.
20 Sat Apr 11, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) SV Buchonia Flieden ppd.
21 Thu Aug 29, 2019 12:15 AM (11.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
22 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Melsunger FV 4-2-3-1 100 5:3
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) SSV Sand -:-
24 Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) SG Ehrenberg -:-
25 Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:30 PM OSC Vellmar -:-
26 Sun Mar 29, 2020 9:00 PM SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:00 PM FC Körle -:-
28 Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:00 PM FC Britannia Eichenzell -:-
29 Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM SG Bad Soden -:-
30 Sun May 3, 2020 9:00 PM SG Johannesberg -:-
31 Sun May 10, 2020 9:00 PM SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen -:-
33 Sat May 23, 2020 10:00 PM SC Willingen -:-
34 Sat May 30, 2020 9:30 PM Türkgücü Kassel -:-
Table section Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 21 -15 29
9 SG Bad Soden 20 20 29
10 SV Adler Weidenhausen 18 12 27
11 TSG Sandershausen 19 -12 25
12 Türkgücü Kassel 20 -28 20
13 SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen 19 -16 19
14 FC Britannia Eichenzell 18 -21 13

Matches