For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSG Sandershausen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Heiligenröder Straße  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSG Sandershausen
VL Hessen/N
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMelsunger FV ASG Ehrenberg HOSC Vellmar ASG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II HFC Körle HSG Bad Soden
HOSC Vellmar HCSC 03 Kassel
AHünfelder SV HSV Adler Weidenhausen ASV Buchonia Flieden HSSV Sand ACSC 03 Kassel AFC Britannia Eichenzell HSG Johannesberg

Performance chart Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 8:16 209
Away record 7 3 - 4 1,29 15:20 192
Overall balance 14 6 1 7 1,36 23:36 201
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Melsunger FV 4-2-3-1 200 1:6
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Hünfelder SV 4-2-3-1 210 4:0
3 Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-2-3-1 280 2:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SV Adler Weidenhausen 4-2-3-1 200 0:6
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SV Buchonia Flieden 4-2-3-1 250 5:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SSV Sand 4-2-3-1 250 0:3
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) SG Ehrenberg 4-2-3-1 225 3:5
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) OSC Vellmar 4-2-3-1 180 3:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 4-2-3-1 80 3:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Körle 4-2-3-1 220 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) FC Britannia Eichenzell 4-2-3-1 180 2:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SG Bad Soden 4-2-3-1 160 1:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) SG Johannesberg 4-2-3-1 175 0:3
14 9:00 PM (8.) SG Hombressen/​Udenhausen -:-
16 9:30 PM (8.) SC Willingen -:-
17 8:30 PM (8.) Türkgücü Kassel -:-
18 8:30 PM (8.) Hünfelder SV -:-
19 8:30 PM (8.) SV Adler Weidenhausen -:-
20 8:00 PM (8.) SV Buchonia Flieden -:-
21 Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:15 AM (8.) CSC 03 Kassel 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
Table section Verbandsliga Hessen-Nord 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SC Willingen 12 11 25
6 SG Bad Soden 13 23 24
7 OSC Vellmar 13 4 22
8 TSG Sandershausen 14 -13 19
9 CSC 03 Kassel 13 0 19
10 SG Barockstadt Fulda-Lehnerz II 13 -5 19
11 SV Adler Weidenhausen 13 10 18

Matches