For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Bordesholm

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark am Möhlenkamp  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Bordesholm
Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HInter Türkspor Kiel HTSV Kropp ASV Eichede AHusumer SV HSV Preußen Reinfeld ASC Weiche Flensburg 08 II HSV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm
HEckernförder SV HTSB Flensburg HEutin 08
ASV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm AVfB Lübeck II H1.FC Phönix Lübeck ASV Todesfelde HOldenburger SV

Performance chart Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein 19/20

Record Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1.45 21:15 128
Away record 9 5 - 4 1.67 21:18 171
Overall balance 20 9 4 7 1.55 42:33 147
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Oldenburger SV 4-2-3-1 150 1:4
2 Thu Aug 8, 2019 1:15 AM (1.) SV Todesfelde 4-1-4-1 350 2:2
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SC Weiche Flensburg 08 II 4-1-4-1 190 1:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Eutin 08 4-1-4-1 160 2:0
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) SV Preußen Reinfeld 4-2-3-1 80 2:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Eckernförder SV 4-2-3-1 120 2:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Inter Türkspor Kiel 4-2-3-1 160 2:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) SV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm 4-2-3-1 190 1:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) TSV Kropp 4-1-4-1 90 2:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) VfB Lübeck II 4-2-3-1 65 3:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Phönix Lübeck 4-1-4-1 80 0:3
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) SV Eichede 4-2-3-1 192 1:3
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Husumer SV 4-2-3-1 280 4:5
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) TSB Flensburg 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Eutin 08 4-1-4-1 70 0:0
17 Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) SV Todesfelde 4-4-2 Diamond 320 2:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) SV Preußen Reinfeld 4-1-4-1 70 3:1
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) SC Weiche Flensburg 08 II 4-2-3-1 100 2:3
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Oldenburger SV 4-1-4-1 85 1:2
21 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) SV Frisia 03 Risum-Lindholm 4-4-2 Diamond 90 7:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:00 AM VfB Lübeck 4-1-4-1 937 6:0
Table section Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SV Eichede 20 15 36
6 VfB Lübeck II 21 11 36
7 Oldenburger SV 21 9 34
8 TSV Bordesholm 20 9 31
9 SV Preußen Reinfeld 19 -6 28
10 PSV Union Neumünster 19 -14 24
11 Eutin 08 20 -1 21

Matches