For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Schwabmünchen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.3

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Domus Regiobau Arena  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Schwabmünchen
Bayernliga Süd
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSpVgg Hankofen-Hailing ATSV Kottern-St. Mang HSV Pullach HTSV 1880 Wasserburg ATSV Landsberg HSV Donaustauf ATürkspor Augsburg
ASV Kirchanschöring AFC Ismaning ASSV Jahn Regensburg II
AFC Deisenhofen HTSV Nördlingen HFC Pipinsried ATSV 1865 Dachau HTSV 1860 München II

Performance chart Bayernliga Süd 19/20

Record Bayernliga Süd 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1.82 24:12 351
Away record 12 5 4 3 1.58 25:24 233
Overall balance 23 11 6 6 1.70 49:36 289
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:30 AM (5.) TSV Landsberg ? 853 2:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) SV Donaustauf ? 300 0:2
3 Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) Türkspor Augsburg ? 254 3:1
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) FC Pipinsried ? 365 4:3
5 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:30 AM (4.) TSV 1865 Dachau ? 264 6:1
6 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) TSV 1860 München II 3-4-2-1 100 1:1
7 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Schwaben Augsburg ? 350 1:3
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) FC Ingolstadt 04 II ? 317 1:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) FC Deisenhofen ? 220 7:2
10 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) SpVgg Hankofen-Hailing ? 150 2:0
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) TSV Kottern-St. Mang ? 350 1:2
12 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) SV Pullach ? 278 3:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SV Kirchanschöring ? 425 3:3
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) TSV 1880 Wasserburg ? 405 4:1
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Ismaning ? 100 3:3
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) TSV Nördlingen ? 276 0:1
17 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) SSV Jahn Regensburg II ? 54 0:0
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) TSV Landsberg ? 300 1:3
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SV Donaustauf ? 130 3:0
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Türkspor Augsburg ? 150 2:3
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Pipinsried ? 641 0:2
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) TSV 1865 Dachau ? 80 1:0
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) TSV 1860 München II ? 295 0:2
24 Sun Mar 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Schwaben Augsburg -:-
25 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:30 AM FC Ingolstadt 04 II -:-
26 Sun Mar 29, 2020 9:00 PM FC Deisenhofen -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 10:00 PM SpVgg Hankofen-Hailing -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 9:30 PM TSV Kottern-St. Mang -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:00 PM SV Pullach ppd.
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 PM SV Kirchanschöring ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 9:30 PM TSV 1880 Wasserburg ppd.
32 Sun May 10, 2020 9:00 PM FC Ismaning ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 8:00 PM TSV Nördlingen ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 8:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg II ppd.
Table section Bayernliga Süd 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 TSV 1880 Wasserburg 23 11 42
3 FC Deisenhofen 22 14 41
4 FC Ingolstadt 04 II 23 16 39
5 TSV Schwabmünchen 23 13 39
6 TSV Kottern-St. Mang 22 8 38
7 TSV 1860 München II 23 2 33
8 SV Kirchanschöring 23 -5 31

Matches