For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Turkey U17

Squad size: 2

Average age: 16,8

Players abroad: 1  50,0 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 37

Turkey U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 15/16

Record International Friendlies 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:2 100
Away record 6 - 3 3 0,50 5:9 8
Overall balance 8 1 3 4 0,75 6:11 31
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A2 Thu Mar 24, 2016 2:00 AM England U17 4-2-3-1 2.749 3:1
group A2 Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:00 AM Ukraine U17 4-2-3-1 0:3
group A2 Tue Mar 29, 2016 2:00 AM Finland U17 4-2-3-1 1:3
Group 13 Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM Norway U17 4-2-3-1 50 2:0
Group 13 Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:00 PM Ukraine U17 4-2-3-1 0:1
Group 13 Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:00 PM Lithuania U17 4-2-3-1 0:1
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:00 PM Sweden U17 4-2-3-1 2:2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 6:00 PM Norway U17 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 7:00 PM Czech Republic U17 4-2-3-1 1:1
Tue Sep 6, 2016 2:30 AM Republic of Ireland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Thu Sep 8, 2016 7:00 PM Republic of Ireland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Tue Nov 8, 2016 9:15 PM Uruguay U17 ? 0:1
Wed Nov 9, 2016 9:15 PM Qatar U17 0:2
Wed Nov 30, 2016 3:30 AM Brazil U17 4-2-3-1 4:2
Sat Dec 3, 2016 7:00 AM United States U17 ? 3.933 5:1
Sun Dec 4, 2016 5:30 PM Portugal U17 4-2-3-1 0:2

Matches - Year2016